Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Highlights from Complete Miles Davis at Montreux

Highlights from Complete Miles Davis at Montreux

by Miles Davis

Product Details

Release Date:
Warner Spec. MKT. Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Miles Davis   Primary Artist,Trumpet,Keyboards,Electric Piano
George Adams   Flute,Tenor Saxophone
Benny Bailey   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Bob Berg   Keyboards,Saxophone
Jerry Bergonzi   Tenor Saxophone
Robben Ford   Guitar
Gil Goldstein   Keyboards
George Gruntz   Piano,Leader
Robert Irving   Keyboards
Quincy Jones   Conductor
Bob Malach   Clarinet,Flute,Tenor Saxophone
Tom "Bones" Malone   Trombone
David Sanborn   Saxophone
John Scofield   Guitar
Lew Soloff   Trumpet
Marvin Stamm   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Tom Varner   French Horn
Jack Walrath   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Howard Johnson   Tuba,Bass Saxophone
Mike Richmond   Bass
Manfred Schoof   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Grady Tate   Drums
Kei Akagi   Keyboards
John D'earth   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Wallace Roney   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Alex Foster   Flute,Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone
John Clark   French Horn
Reggie Lucas   Guitar
Kenwood Dennard   Percussion,Drums
Adam Holzman   Keyboards
Foley   Bass
Dave Bargeron   Trombone,Euphonium
Carles Benavent   Bass,Electric Bass
Alex Brofsky   French Horn
Delmar Brown   Keyboards
Julian Cawdry   Flute,Alto Flute,Piccolo
Pete Cosey   Guitar
Roland Dahinden   Trombone
Xavier Duss   Oboe
Reiner Erb   Bassoon
Miles Evans   Trumpet
Foster   Drums
Hanspeter Frehner   Flute,Alto Flute,Piccolo
Kenny Garrett   Saxophone,Alto Saxophone
Christian Gavillet   Bass Clarinet,Bass Saxophone
Sal Giorgianni   Alto Saxophone
Conrad Herwig   Trombone
Munyungo Jackson   Percussion
Darryl Jones   Bass
James Mtume   Synthesizer,Percussion,Conga
Rick Margitza   Tenor Saxophone
Marilyn Mazur   Percussion
Earl McIntyre   Trombone,Euphonium
Anne O'Brien   Flute
Richard Patterson   Bass
Claudio Pontiggia   French Horn
Christian Rabe   Bassoon
Benny Rietveld   Bass
Roger Rosenberg   Bass Clarinet,Bass Saxophone
Xenia Schindler   Harp
Dave Seghezzo   Oboe
Steve Thornton   Percussion
Michel Weber   Clarinet
Ricky Wellman   Drums
Judith Wenziker   Oboe
Vince Wilburn   Drums
Tilman Zahn   Oboe
Michael J. Henderson   Bass
Erin Davis   Percussion

Technical Credits

Robert Irving   Composer
John Bigham   Composer
Marcus Miller   Composer
Hal Miller   Liner Notes
Claude Nobs   Liner Notes,Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews