Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hip Hope Hits 2005

Hip Hope Hits 2005


Product Details

Release Date:
Gotee Records


Album Credits

Technical Credits

Mike Allen   Composer
Todd Collins   Composer,Producer
Eddie DeGarmo   Composer
Tina Jones   Composer
Toby McKeehan   Composer,Executive Producer
Jamie Rowe   Composer
Abstract Rude   Composer
William Earl Branch   Composer
Pete Stewart   Composer,Producer
Paul Wright   Producer
J. Wells   Composer
Michael-Anthony Taylor   Composer
Flynn Adam Atkins   Composer,Producer
Grant Nicholas   Composer
Michael Ripoll   Composer
T.K. Carter   Composer
Rhettmatic   Producer
Rene "M.C. T-Bone" Sotomayor   Composer
DJ Maj   Producer
Ill Harmonics   Producer
Joey Elwood   Executive Producer
Lee Jerkins   Producer
DJ Form   Remixing
Paul Wright   Composer
Brady Goodwin   Composer
Grant Harrison   Producer
John Zappin   Producer
Christopher Stevens   Producer
DJ Rhettmatic   Composer
Stacy Jones   Composer
Virgil Byrd   Composer
Etienne Clark   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews