Hit Mix '97

This CD is Not Available through BN.com

Product Details

  • Release Date: 1/14/1997
  • Label: Zyx Records
  • UPC: 090204568321
  • Catalog Number: 81089


Disc 1
  1. 1 Intro
  2. 2 Da Beat Goes... - Red 5
  3. 3 Seven Days and One Week - B.B.E.
  4. 4 Hells Bells - Manolo
  5. 5 Why Don't You Dance With Me - Future Breeze
  6. 6 Trance Nature - Richard Cube
  7. 7 The Journey - Technocat
  8. 8 Take Me Baby - Jonni Bass
  9. 9 Insomnia - Faithless
  10. 10 The Funk Phenomena/Ready or Not - Armand Van Helden Presents The Old School Junkies
  11. 11 Freed from Desire - Gala
  12. 12 Wanna Be - White City
  13. 13 Land Of The Living - Kristine W.
  14. 14 Missing - Everything But the Girl
  15. 15 Because You Loved Me - Suzann Rye
  16. 16 I Am What I Am - Gloria Gaynor
  17. 17 Help Me Make It Through the Night - Huff & Puff
Disc 2
  1. 1 Pray - D.J. Bobo
  2. 2 Number One - Alexia
  3. 3 Pump Up The Jam (The Sequel) - Technotronic
  4. 4 Profondo Rosso - Flexter
  5. 5 Latin Thing - Latin Thing
  6. 6 Hablando - Pizarro
  7. 7 Alone Again Or - Double Vision
  8. 8 Hello There?! Please Wait For Me - Just Friends
  9. 9 Unity - Paul Elstak
  10. 10 No Man's Land - BND
  11. 11 I Love You - Fun Factory
  12. 12 Bring Back the Love - Caught in the Act
  13. 13 Quit Playing Games (With My Heart) - Backstreet Boys
  14. 14 Return Of The Mack - Mark Morrison
  15. 15 Murder - Down Low
  16. 16 Sweet Love - PC Groove Sensation
  17. 17 One & One - Robert Miles
  18. 18 Gimme Gimme - Whigfield
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Everything But the Girl Track Performer
Gloria Gaynor Track Performer
Technotronic Track Performer
Fun Factory Track Performer
Pizarro Track Performer
Whigfield Track Performer
Kristine W. Track Performer
Mark Morrison Track Performer
Double Vision Track Performer
Faithless Track Performer
Backstreet Boys Track Performer
Gala Track Performer
Caught in the Act Track Performer
Latin Thing Track Performer
BND Track Performer
B.B.E. Track Performer
Alexia Track Performer
Future Breeze Track Performer
Huff & Puff Track Performer
Richard Cube Track Performer
Down Low Track Performer
G-Groove Track Performer
PC Groove Sensation Track Performer
Suzann Rye Track Performer
Technocat Track Performer
Flexter Track Performer
White City Track Performer
Technical Credits
Bülent Aris Composer
Toni Cottura Composer
Rodney Hardison Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously