Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

HITnRUN: Phase Two

HITnRUN: Phase Two

by Prince

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Prince   Primary Artist
John Blackwell   Drums,Group Member
Andrew Gouche   Bass,Group Member
Justin Stanley   Keyboards,Hand Clapping
Roy Agee   Trombone
Ledisi   Vocals
Liv Warfield   Vocals,Group Member
Marcus Anderson   Flute,Soprano Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Shelby J.   Vocals,Group Member
Phillip Lassiter   Trumpet
Adrian Crutchfield   Flute,Alto Saxophone
BK Jackson   Baritone Saxophone
Andy Allo   Vocals,Group Member
Nick Marchione   Trumpet
Ida Nielsen   Bass,Group Member
Cassandra O'Neal   Keyboards,Group Member
Steve Reid   Trumpet
Keith Anderson   Tenor Saxophone
Eryn Allen Kane   Vocals
Lynn Grissett   Trumpet
Sylvester Onyejaika   Baritone Saxophone
Joey Rayfield   Trombone
Elisa Dease   Vocals,Group Member
Xavier Taplin   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Prince   Engineer
Michael Nelson   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Justin Stanley   Engineer
Prince & the New Power Generation   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Booker T   Engineer
Dylan Dresdow   Engineer
Marcus Anderson   Horn Arrangements
Phillip Lassiter   Horn Arrangements
Adrian Crutchfield   Horn Arrangements
Chris James   Engineer
Lynn Grissett   Horn Arrangements
Joey Rayfield   Horn Arrangements
Martin Homent   Cover Illustration

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews