Hits of the 80s

Hits of the 80s

by Countdown

Product Details

Release Date:
Madacy Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Heaven
  2. Addicted to Love
  3. We Built This City
  4. I Just Called to Say I Love You
  5. Love Somebody
  6. Faith
  7. Never Gonna Give You Up
  8. Mony Mony
  9. Don't Worry, Be Happy
  10. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
  11. Red Red Wine
  12. Billie Jean

Disc 2

  1. Forever Your Girl
  2. Real Love
  3. Tell It to My Heart
  4. Heaven Is a Place on Earth
  5. Total Eclipse of the Heart
  6. Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
  7. When I Think of You
  8. The Lover in Me
  9. Bette Davis Eyes
  10. Could've Been
  11. Saving All My Love for You
  12. Flashdance (What a Feeling)

Disc 3

  1. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
  2. Electric Avenue
  3. Down Under
  4. Everybody Have Fun Tonight
  5. Bad to the Bone
  6. Love Song
  7. Girls Just Want to Have Fun
  8. Puttin' on the Ritz
  9. Walking on Sunshine
  10. Get Outta My Dreams, Get into My Car
  11. One Night in Bangkok
  12. California Girls

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >