Holland Park Non-Stop

Holland Park Non-Stop

by The Frank Griffith Big Band

Product Details

Release Date:
Hep Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Frank Griffith Big Band   Primary Artist
Chris Gower   Trombone
Frank Griffith   Clarinet,Leader,Tenor Saxophone
Matt Wates   Flute,Alto Saxophone
Tina May   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Roger Williams   Bass Trombone
Karen Sharp   Clarinet,Tenor Saxophone
John Turville   Piano
Bob Sydor   Clarinet,Tenor Saxophone
Steve Fishwick   Trumpet
Matt Homes   Drums
Adrian Fry   Trombone
Freddie Gavita   Trumpet
Freddie Davita   Trumpet
Tony Dixon   Trumpet
Spencer Brown   Baritone Saxophone
Sam Mayne   Flute,Alto Saxophone
Richard Shepherd   Bass Clarinet,Baritone Saxophone
Simon Walker   Trombone
Mattias Eskilsson   Trombone
Ed Benstead   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Johnny Burke   Composer
Frank Griffith   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Edward Heyman   Composer
Dick Lewzey   Engineer
Johnny Mercer   Composer
James Van Heusen   Composer
Alastair Robertson   Producer
Peter Vacher   Liner Notes
Jack Strachey   Composer
Dave Moore   Engineer
Dabney   Composer
Haymes   Composer
Paul Fawcus   Score Supervisor

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >