Homecoming Texas Style

Homecoming Texas Style

by Bill & Gloria Gaither

Product Details

Release Date:
Spring House / Emi


  1. Everybody Will Be Happy over There  - Gloria Gaither
  2. I'm Saved (And I Know That I Am)  -  C
  3. Give the World a Smile  -  Doug
  4. Just a Little While  - Gloria Gaither
  5. Gone  - Gloria Gaither
  6. I Hold a Clear Title to a Mansion  -  Happy Goodmans
  7. I Wouldn't Take Nothing for My Journey  -  Happy Goodmans
  8. To Me It's So Wonderful  - Jake Hess
  9. Happy Rhythm  -  Hovie Lister & Statesmen Quartet
  10. Amen  - Gloria Gaither
  11. The Prettiest Flowers Will Be Blooming  - Eva Mae LeFevre
  12. What a Savior  - Wesley Pritchard
  13. The Blood Bought Church  - Nancy Harmon
  14. That's Enough  -  Hovie Lister & Statesmen Quartet
  15. I'll Walk dem Golden Stairs  - Gloria Gaither
  16. Life's Railway to Heaven  - Gloria Gaither
  17. All People That on Earth Do Dwell (Homecoming Texas Style Al  - Gloria Gaither
  18. Oh, How Much He Cares for Me  - Ivan Parker
  19. Gentle Shepherd  - Gloria Gaither
  20. Yes, I Know  - Gloria Gaither
  21. I Bowed on My Knees  - Sue Dodge

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bill & Gloria Gaither   Primary Artist
Bill Gaither   Indexed Contributor
Gloria Gaither   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Bill Gaither   Executive Producer
Jeff Aebi   Audio Technician
Tommy Cooper   Audio Technician
Alan Moore   Arranger
Ben Speer   Director,Music Direction
Jeff Wood   Audio Technician
Mike Ellis   Audio Technician
Chad Evans   Remixing,Audio Technician
Scott Anthony   Audio Technician
Joyce Martin McCollough   Arranger
Lari Gross   Arranger

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >