Homeward (For fans of Mary L. Briggs and Judith Bronte)

Homeward (For fans of Mary L. Briggs and Judith Bronte)

3.8 22
by Melody Carlson
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

From bestselling author Melody Carlson comes this award-winning story of three generations of Lancaster women. For twenty years Meg Lancaster has avoided Briar Hedge, the Lancaster family estate. Now she has been drawn back to her grandmother's home to uncover secrets that have been hidden for decades and to try to regain the family she long ago…  See more details below

Overview

From bestselling author Melody Carlson comes this award-winning story of three generations of Lancaster women. For twenty years Meg Lancaster has avoided Briar Hedge, the Lancaster family estate. Now she has been drawn back to her grandmother's home to uncover secrets that have been hidden for decades and to try to regain the family she long ago abandoned.

Winner of Romance Writers of America Rita Award.

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940011815553
Publisher:
StoneHouse Ink
Publication date:
09/27/2010
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
325
Sales rank:
234,770
File size:
815 KB

Meet the Author

Melody Carlson is the bestselling author of more than 200 books, including the Diary of a Teenage Girl series. She has won various awards for her writing, including the Gold Medallion and The Rita Award, which was won for Homeward. She and her husband divide their time between the beautiful Cascade Mountains and the coast of Oregon. Writing is both her work and passion.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >