Horse Meat Disco III

Horse Meat Disco III

by Horse Meat Disco

Product Details

Release Date:
Strut Records

Related Subjects


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Horse Meat Disco   Primary Artist
Luca Roccatagliati   Flute,Soloist
John Roberts   Conductor

Technical Credits

David Byrne   Composer
Gene Chandler   Arranger,Producer
Sylvester   Producer
Patrick Cowley   Composer
Jesse Boyce   Composer
Donald Burnside   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Brian Eno   Composer
Jörg Evers   Composer
Harvey Fuqua   Composer,Producer
Herb Jimmerson   Arranger,Producer
Phil Kaffel   Arranger,Producer
Mark Kamins   Remixing
Greg Levias   Arranger
Claytoven Richardson   Composer
Eric Robinson   Composer
Paul Simpson   Composer
Louis Small   Composer
Jeannie Tracey   Composer
Rose Laurens   Composer
Francis Cabrel   Composer
Theodore Robinson   Composer
Bernard Sumner   Producer
Billie Ray Martin   Composer,Producer
Marcel King   Composer
Dimitri from Paris   Producer
Ben "Cozmo-D" Cenac   Composer
Daniel Wang   Sleeve Notes
Lowrell Simon   Composer
Alexis Maryon   Photo Courtesy
Stefano Galante   Composer,Producer
Romano Bais   Arranger
Fuzz Against Junk   Producer
Ray Mang   Composer
Dimitri Yerasimos   Composer
Jean-Pierre Goussaud   Arranger,Composer
Frank Tope   Composer
Luca Roccatagliati   Composer,Producer
Fruitz   Producer
Mike Vamp   Producer
Adrian Fillary   Logo Design
Yam Who   Arranger,Producer
Dave Glimmer   Composer
Mo Glimmer   Composer
Todd Terje   Remixing,Additional Production
Larry Joseph   Producer
Pål "Strangefruit" Nyhus   Composer
Jimmy Levine   Composer
Tristan Da Cunha   Remixing,Additional Production
Tom Trago   Composer
Donald Johnson   Producer
John Roberts   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Larse   Composer,Producer
Severino Panzetta   Remixing
Felix Dickinson   Engineer
Evelyne Lenton   Composer
Prima Linea   Producer
Albert Weyman   Composer
Sylvester James   Composer
Dan Foat   Composer
Knut Saevik   Composer
Nathan Boddy   Composer
Jonathan Moore   Arranger,Producer
Jürgen Korduletsh   Composer,Producer
Victor Orsborn   Composer
Mo Becha   Producer
David Fouquaert   Producer
Pete Herbert   Remixing,Additional Production
Michael H. Brauer   Remixing
B.L.T.   Producer
Nick Ensing   Photo Courtesy
Richard Dubuc   Composer
Teddy Wilson   Producer
Anthony Molloy   Composer
Paolo del Prete   Composer
Claudio Casalini   Producer
David Bickerstaff   Composer
Dave Mullan   Composer
Francis Nickols   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >