Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hot Stuff

Hot Stuff

by Dana Gillespie

Product Details

Release Date:
Ace Records Uk


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dana Gillespie   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Bob Hall   Piano
Sam Mitchell   Guitar
Rocky Sharpe   Background Vocals
Mike Vernon   Percussion
Chris Hunt   Drums
John Altman   Alto Saxophone
John Bruce   Dobro,Electric Guitar
Craig Mackie   Piano
Frank Mead   Horn
Kieran O'Connor   Drums
Mike Paice   Harmonica,Horn,Alto Saxophone
Dave Rowberry   Piano
Pete Thomas   Alto Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Erik Trauner   Guitar
Ed Deane   Guitar,Background Vocals
Paul MacCallum   Bass
Charlie Hart   Upright Bass
Nigel Woodward   Background Vocals
Adrian Stout   Bass,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Oscar Pettiford   Composer
Dave Lambert   Composer
Dana Gillespie   Producer
Mike Vernon   Producer,Engineer
Henry Glover   Composer
Lightnin' Hopkins   Composer
Sister Rosetta Tharpe   Composer
Pete Thomas   Saxophone Arrangement
Vic Keary   Engineer
Irene Higginbotham   Composer
Lois Mann   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Sally Nix   Composer
Phill Brown   Engineer
Eric Stuart   Composer
Merritt   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews