Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Hotel Pelirocco

Hotel Pelirocco


Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Edwyn Collins   Keyboards
Derek Wadsworth   Accompaniment
Michael Clevitt   Bass
Chris Mackin   Bass

Technical Credits

Mickey Newbury   Composer
Henry Mancini   Composer
Dusty Springfield   Producer
Mike Post   Producer
Captain Sensible   Composer
Climax Blues Band   Producer
Steve Marriott   Composer
Ian McLagan   Composer
Kenny Young   Composer,Producer
Peter Haycock   Composer
Edwyn Collins   Producer,Engineer
Archer   Composer
Jimmy Bowen   Producer
Buddy Buie   Composer
Paul Butler   Composer,Producer
Colin Cooper   Composer
John Cuffley   Composer
Martin Duffy   Composer
Bobby Gillespie   Composer
David Gilmour   Composer
Stefan Gordy   Composer
Derek Holt   Composer
Andrew Innes   Composer
Kevin Jones   Composer
Ronnie Lane   Composer
Ahmad A. Lewis   Composer
Kevin Rowland   Composer
Richard Rudolph   Composer
Rat Scabies   Composer
Tony Silvester   Producer
Charles Stepney   Composer
Dave Vanian   Composer
Algy Ward   Composer
Andrew Weatherall   Producer
Pete Wingfield   Producer
Bert de Coteaux   Producer
Harry Middlebrooks   Composer
James Cobb   Composer
John Franz   Producer
Gary Mounfield   Composer
Mike Shapiro   Composer
Keith Tenniswood   Producer
Kenny Rogers   Producer
S. Brown   Producer
Aaron Fletcher   Composer
Barry 7   Producer
Dean Honer   Composer,Producer
Barrie Cadogan   Composer
Shortwave Set   Producer
Scissor Sisters   Producer
Wayne Fullwood   Composer
Lewis Wharton   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews