House 2011/2: The Vocal Session

House 2011/2: The Vocal Session


Product Details

Release Date:
Zyx Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Barbra Streisand  -  Duck Sauce
  2. Hello  -  Dragonette
  3. I'm In Love (I Wanna Do It)  - Alex Gaudino
  4. Live Your Life  - Erick Morillo
  5. Emergency  - Daniel Strauss
  6. What Goes Around Comes Around  - Ida Corr
  7. Through the Night  -  Grum
  8. Make Your Move  - Eve Lamell
  9. Younger  -  Housemates
  10. Club Bizarre  - Matty Menck
  11. Get Me Through the Night  -  Music Loverz
  12. I Need Your Lovin' [Ver  -  Casanovy
  13. Cuba  - BK Duke
  14. Everybody Loves the Sunshine  -  Ritmo Playaz
  15. Stupidisco  - Danny Torrence
  16. Something Going On  -  Prok & Fitch
  17. Bring Back  -  Kaelig
  18. Champagne  -  Sahara
  19. Delirious  -  Michael Mind Project
  20. Do It on My Own  -  Remady
  21. Take Over Control  - Eva Simons
  22. Last Night  - Bobby Anthony

Disc 2

  1. Welcome to St. Tropez [Versi  -  Timati
  2. Like I Love You  -  R.I.O.
  3. Everybody Dance Now! 2011  -  Plastik Funk
  4. Girls Just Want to Have Fun  - Cassey Doreen
  5. No Good  - Sean Finn
  6. Together Again  - Mike Candys
  7. Let the Music Play  -  Teachers
  8. Walkin' on the Moon  - Kris Menace
  9. 45  -  Stars on 45
  10. Can't Stop  - Ryan Housewell
  11. Why Don't You Let Me Know  - Markus Gardeweg
  12. Change the World  - Etienne Ozborne
  13. Gimme Your Love  - Anthony Heart
  14. Fly Away  - Boysie White
  15. Happy  - Yves Murasca
  16. Music in My Soul  -  Paul Gardner
  17. Under the Radar  -  Q-Pidd
  18. Bomb the Bass  -  Voltaxx
  19. I Am Free  - Major Tosh
  20. Loving You  -  Leony!
  21. Wolke 7  -  Rockstroh
  22. Sweet Dream  -  Avicii

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Minnie Riperton   Composer
Roy Ayers   Composer
Robert Hazard   Composer
Annie Lennox   Composer
Todd Terry   Composer
James Bratton   Composer
Robert Clivillés   Composer
Frank Farian   Composer
Jean Kluger   Composer
Sam Lorber   Composer
Carlos McKinney   Composer
Jeff Porcaro   Composer
Richard Rudolph   Composer
Charles Simmons   Composer
Dave Stewart   Composer
James Warren   Composer
Joseph Williams   Composer
Armand Van Helden   Composer
Daniel Vangarde   Composer
Vito Lucente   Composer
Shawnee Taylor   Composer
Michael Kull   Composer
Groovemaster K   Composer
Orville Burrell   Composer
Calvin Broadus   Composer
Alex Christensen   Composer
Daniel Garcia   Composer
Jens Kindervater   Composer
Craig David   Composer
Niels Van Gogh   Composer
Martin Solveig   Composer
Martina Sorbara   Composer
Robin Felder   Composer
Steven Sugar   Composer
Francesco Farias   Composer
Achim Jannsen   Composer
Ian Carey   Composer
Daniel Strauss   Composer
Fred Jay   Composer
James Reynolds   Composer
Michael Bein   Composer
Ronny Bibow   Composer
Eddie Thoneick   Composer
Henri Lookers   Composer
Gaudino   Composer
Nicolas Gueguen   Composer
Darin   Composer
Ida Corr   Composer
Simone Anés   Composer
Jayhem   Composer
Alexander Klaus   Composer
Andres Ballinas   Composer
Bobby Anthony   Composer
Christophe Hoeffel   Composer
Remady   Composer
Paul Gardner   Composer
Afrojack   Composer
Peter Brown   Composer
Ingrid Simons   Composer
Philipp Koenig   Composer
Eva Simons   Composer
Grum   Composer
Ben Prokopowicz   Composer
Etienne Ozborne   Composer
Alain Macklovitch   Composer
K. Harper   Composer
Frederick Williams   Composer
Rufus Martin   Composer
Claudio Rispoli   Composer
Manuel "Manian" Reuter   Composer
Marco Wolters   Composer
Frank Bülles   Composer
Ronny Rockstroh   Composer
Jesper Sidelmann   Composer
Erick Morillo   Composer
Tony Nilsson   Composer
Tobias Schlechtrimen   Composer
Barry Bregman   Composer
Christian Iberle   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer
James Fitchett   Composer
Teddy Sky   Composer
David Innis   Composer
Craig Scott Smart   Composer
Jenson Vaughan   Composer
Claas P. Jambor   Composer
Heinz Huth   Composer
Juergen Huth   Composer
Mike Hamilton   Composer
David Eugene Innis   Composer
Rene Ornetzeder   Composer
Terius Nash   Composer
Rudi Schwamborn   Composer
Kenneth Jesse Rogers   Composer
Ionita Constantin   Composer
Max C. Salter   Composer
Edward Chrisholm   Composer
Kelly M. Charles   Composer
Karen Wellens   Composer
Christopher Barbosa   Composer
Andreas Romano   Composer
Silviu-Aurelian Dimitriu   Composer
Kaelig Sadaune   Composer
Jean-Marie Racon   Composer
Shane Can Türkill   Composer
Boysie White   Composer
Aleksandra Kur   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >