House 2012: Turn Me On!

House 2012: Turn Me On!


Product Details

Release Date:
Zyx Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Rattle  -  Bingo Players
  2. Shade 3X  - Rene Rodriguez
  3. Show Me Love 2K12  - Sean Finn
  4. Epic  - Sandro Silva
  5. Lady  - Richard Grey
  6. Runaway  -  Chrizzo
  7. You Droid  - Cece Rodgers
  8. Wild Wold  -  Daddy's Groove
  9. Again and Again  -  Basto
  10. Beatrocker  - Niels Van Gogh
  11. 2012 (Get Your Hands Up)  - René De La Moné
  12. In Love  -  Voltraxx
  13. Kate  -  Arty
  14. Resurrection  - Michael Calfan
  15. Another Star  - Keejay Freak
  16. I Found Love  - Ollie James
  17. Fly Again  - Mitch Crown
  18. Gimme Gimme  -  Darwin & Backwall
  19. Eyes Wide Open
  20. Take It  -  Lima

Disc 2

  1. No Beef  -  Afrojack
  2. Animal  -  U-Jean
  3. One Night In Ibiza  - Evelyn Miller
  4. Toulouse  - Nicky Romero
  5. Strobe  - Andrea Dub
  6. Do What You Do  -  Carlprit
  7. In My Mind  - Gerogi Kay
  8. Turn It Up  - Jason Chance
  9. Throw Ya Hands In the Air 2K11  - Shrink Reloaded
  10. Columbian Chants  - Etienne Ozborne
  11. Turn Me On, Pt. 1  -  Glitterboys
  12. Make This Party Nice  -  P.S.Y.
  13. Rain  -  Sunloverz
  14. Mi Café  -  Picco
  15. Keep On Jumpin  -  New Iberican League
  16. Domino  -  Froidz
  17. Searching For Love  - Maurizio Inzaghi
  18. Maximal Crazy  -  Tiësto
  19. All Falls Down  - Jonny Rose
  20. Big In Japan  -  Idoling!!!

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Bernard Edwards   Composer
Nile Rodgers   Composer
Jens Lissat   Composer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Jason Alexander   Composer
Max Martin   Composer
Tom Novy   Composer
Jan Krause   Composer
Michael Kull   Composer
Marcella Woods   Composer
Piet Bervoets   Composer
Martin Solveig   Composer
Ivan Gough   Composer
Martina Sorbara   Composer
Bernd Johnen   Composer
Robin Felder   Composer
Jens Ophälders   Composer
Abel Ramos   Composer
Romain Tranchart   Composer
Matthew Tasa   Composer
Chus L. Esteban   Composer
Steve Aoki   Composer
Madita   Composer
Ronald Fiolet   Composer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Jeff Martens   Composer
Sebastien Drums   Composer
Klaas Gerling   Composer
Rene Scholl   Composer
Micha Moor   Composer
Andres Ballinas   Composer
Sebastian Göckede   Composer
Maarten Vorwerk   Composer
Afrojack   Composer
Stefan Dabruck   Composer
Maarten Hoogstraten   Composer
David Penin   Composer
W. Janssen   Composer
S. Janssen   Composer
Tommy Clint   Composer
C. Smart   Composer
Frank Klein   Composer
Musumarra   Composer
Dragan Roganovic   Composer
Oliver Goedicke   Composer
Bucci   Composer
Yann Destagnol   Composer
Marco Wolters   Composer
Kate Elsworth   Composer
McFarlane   Composer
J. Vaughan   Composer
Frank Bülles   Composer
Jenson David Aubrey Vaughan   Composer
Paul Bäumer   Composer
Etienne Osborne   Composer
Christian Iberle   Composer
David Sjödin   Composer
Andreas Backwall   Composer
Yann "Yanou" Peifer   Composer
D. Dzihan   Composer
Michèl Carosella   Composer
T. Hahn   Composer
Nathan Cross   Composer
Tijs Verwest   Composer
Michael Calfan   Composer
Artem Stolyarov   Composer
Volker Heinrichs   Composer
Philippe Heithier   Composer
Ollie James   Composer
Joachim Vermeulen Windsant   Composer
Junkx   Composer
Sascha Linde   Composer
Christopher Frahm   Composer
Chris Fabich   Composer
Tobias Zwiefler   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Rudi Schwamborn   Composer
Rosette Anita Sharma   Composer
Patrick Miller   Composer
Shandro Jahangier   Composer
Maurizio Inzaghi   Composer
Antoine Konrad   Composer
Evelyn Zangger   Composer
F. Antoniali   Composer
N. Rotteveel   Composer
Patrick Kroepels   Composer
Aleksandar Jankovic   Composer
Frank Knebel Janssen   Composer
Heiko Reiger   Composer
Felix Kurz   Composer
Georgi Kay   Composer
Andrea Mariatti   Composer
S. Bruisma   Composer
Patrick Baptiste   Composer
Jean-Michel Santiago   Composer
Yannis Patrac   Composer
Manuel Reuter   Composer
Quinten Van De Berg   Composer
Josh Soon   Composer
Aden Forte   Composer
William Laseroms   Composer
M. Pozzi   Composer
M. Crown   Composer
Henry Russell Walter   Composer
Sven Gruhwald   Composer
Maarten Van Hove   Composer
Jessica Cronish   Composer
Givanni Romano   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >