House 2013

House 2013


Product Details

Release Date:
Zyx Records

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Let the Sun Shine 2012  -  Milk & Sugar
  2. Feiern Ist Wichtig  -  House Rockerz
  3. Turn It  - Johan Wedel
  4. Club Go Mad  -  Modana
  5. Larun  - David Puentez
  6. La Maquina  -  Picco
  7. Love 2.0  -  Eitro
  8. Best Party in Town  -  Rocky Rock
  9. Let It Whip  -  Bootmasters
  10. All by Myself  -  Dubvision
  11. In My Mind  - Georgi Kay
  12. Rock the Beat  - Fatman Scoop
  13. Bullet  - Stefan Dabruck
  14. Yeah!  -  Shuuk
  15. It's Like That  - Tanja La Croix
  16. Nova  -  Paris
  17. Again and Again  -  Basto
  18. Table69  - Chris Montana
  19. Rambazamba  - Niels Van Gogh
  20. Call Me a Spaceman  - Mitch Crown

Disc 2

  1. One Day  -  Marcapasos
  2. Push the Feeling on 2K12  -  Glamrock Brothers
  3. Who  -  Tujamo
  4. Gimme More  - Victoria Kern
  5. The Right Time  -  Veralovesmusic
  6. That Girl  -  U-Jean
  7. In My Mind  -  D-Jastic
  8. Disco Sun  -  Pearce
  9. Loverboy  -  Alban
  10. Viejos Tiempos  -  Groove Phenomenon
  11. Street Player  -  Real Booty Babes
  12. The One  -  Point Blank
  13. Cascade  - Tommy Trash
  14. I Feel Love  - Eugenio Amato
  15. Never  - Yves Murasca
  16. Wataah  -  Partysquad
  17. Never Lost My Way  - Tory Kay
  18. Choon  - Kid Chris
  19. Carnaval  - Alexie Divello
  20. Public Enemy  - Tony Romera
  21. Besame Mucho  - Sean Finn

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Donna Summer   Composer
John Reid   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Reggie Andrews   Composer
Pete Bellotte   Composer
Leon "Ndugu" Chancler   Composer
Tony Romero   Producer
Graham Wilson   Composer
James Rado   Composer
Gerome Ragni   Composer
Tom Novy   Composer,Producer
Consuelo Velázquez   Composer
Christophe Le Friant   Composer,Producer
Max Urban   Composer
Emilio Verdez   Composer,Producer
David Wilinski   Composer
Trevor Jackson   Composer
Pascal   Composer,Producer
Christian Burns   Composer
M. Daniels   Composer
Niels Van Gogh   Composer,Producer
Matthias Holtmann   Composer,Producer
Ivan Gough   Composer,Producer
Bernd Johnen   Producer
Stephan Endemann   Composer,Producer
Jens Maiwald   Producer
Thomas Olsen   Composer
David Westerlund   Composer
Picco   Producer
Thomas Groth   Producer
Ivar Lisinski   Composer
Real Booty Babes   Producer
Sunloverz   Producer
Jens O.   Producer
Jens Gimborn   Composer,Producer
Fedde Le Grand   Composer,Producer
Yves Murasca   Composer,Producer
Tommy Trash   Producer
Tanja La Croix   Producer
Sebastian Göckede   Producer
Sven Gruhnwald   Producer
Glamrock Brothers   Producer
Christopher Groove   Composer
Deniz Koyu   Composer,Producer
Stefan Dabruck   Composer,Producer
House Rockerz   Producer
Vera Böhnisch   Composer
David May   Producer
Matthias Richter   Composer
David Kolodziej   Composer
C. Smart   Composer
Pearce   Composer,Producer
J. Harding   Composer
Bernd Almus   Composer,Producer
Christian Beat Hirt   Composer,Producer
Ross Campbell   Composer
Hugh Brankin   Composer
J. Vaughn   Composer
Mitch Kroon   Composer,Producer
Armando Perez   Composer,Producer
Sebastian Zelle   Composer
Jason Caesar   Composer
Christian Iberle   Composer
Andreas Hinz   Producer
Robbert van de Corput   Composer,Producer
Michael Schumacher   Composer
Sascha Riemenschneider   Composer,Producer
Michael Muller   Producer
Jeffrey Wesenberg   Composer
Bob Sandee   Producer
Joris Boere   Producer
Jef Martens   Composer,Producer
Junkx   Composer,Producer
Alexander Franke   Producer
Maurizio Zoffoli   Composer,Producer
Christopher Frahm   Producer
Danny Seraphine   Composer
Tanja Wettach   Composer
Moris Marchionna   Composer,Producer
Tony Romera   Composer
Johan Wedel   Composer,Producer
Chris Stritzel   Composer,Producer
Bergström   Composer
Andrew Lennix   Composer
Roman Freihoff   Composer,Producer
Dennis Horstmann   Composer,Producer
Feenixpawl   Producer
Marcian-Alin Soare   Composer
Asaf Avidan   Composer
Michael Mirell   Composer
Ori Winokur   Composer
Chris Rosbach   Composer,Producer
Georgi Kay   Composer
Rosalia Taormina   Composer,Producer
Rudi Frank   Composer
Andrew Lennis   Producer
Harold Schwamborn   Composer
Mike Schuhmacher   Producer
Rocky Rock   Composer
Jace Caprice   Composer
Josh Soon   Composer
Aden Forte   Composer
Victor Leicher   Composer,Producer
Stephan Leicher   Composer,Producer
Jasper Helderman   Producer
Vivianne Kinda Kee Hamid   Composer,Producer
Benjamin Beyer   Composer,Producer
Simo Teti   Composer,Producer
Paris Fortis Zoubris   Composer,Producer
Robin Fredrik Soderman   Composer
Orlando M. Santana   Composer
Eitro   Producer
Oliver Herbst   Producer
Marco Burmeister   Composer
Galt Macdonald   Composer
Ran Nir   Composer
Roby Arduini   Arranger
Torald Köpke   Composer
Hadaf Kleinmann   Composer
Jonathan Sheleg   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >