House Mix, Vol. 1

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (1) from $18.95   
  • Used (1) from $18.95   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2009

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

Like New
773848180622 CD, case, and liner all in Excellent condition. Free 1st class shipping upgrade.

Ships from: Branchville, NJ

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

Product Details

  • Release Date: 6/17/1997
  • Label: Spg Records
  • UPC: 773848180622
  • Catalog Number: 1806


Disc 1
  1. 1 Can You Feel It - Chuck Roberts
  2. 2 Bring Down the Walls - Robert Owens
  3. 3 Your Love - Frankie Knuckles
  4. 4 It's You - E.S.P.
  5. 5 House Nation - Housemaster Boyz
  6. 6 No Way Back
  7. 7 Mind Games
  8. 8 It's Alright
  9. 9 The Promiseland
  10. 10 You Used to Hold Me
  11. 11 In & Out of My Life
  12. 12 Can You Party
  13. 13 The Weekend
  14. 14 Follow Me
  15. 15 Partytime
  16. 16 Wake-Up
  17. 17 Work That Mutha F*****
  18. 18 Feel the Drums
  19. 19 Do You Know What I Mean
  20. 20 Hear the Music
  21. 21 Samba
  22. 22 Musika - Kwanzaa Posse
  23. 23 Brighter Days
  24. 24 U Got Me Up
  25. 25 Prohibition Groove
  26. 26 Been a Long Time
  27. 27 Looking for a Groovy Beat
  28. 28 Jungle Love
  29. 29 House for All
  30. 30 I'm Gonna Love You
  31. 31 Back the Feeling - Blender
  32. 32 Just a Dream
  33. 33 4 You
  34. 34 London X-Press
  35. 35 The Music
  36. 36 Release Yourself - Ripe
  37. 37 I'm Hot for You
  38. 38 I Don't Need You
  39. 39 Movin' On
  40. 40 Make My Love
  41. 41 Find a Friend (Night N Day)
  42. 42 Only House Music
  43. 43 Two Fatt Guitars - Direckt
  44. 44 You Used to Hold Me
  45. 45 Work It Girlfriend
  46. 46 Funky Buddha - Reel 2 Real
  47. 47 The New Anthem - Reel 2 Real
  48. 48 Read My Lips
  49. 49 Feel It
  50. 50 Is It Like My Dil-Doe?
  51. 51 I Can't Stop
  52. 52 Tribal Zone - Ohm
  53. 53 Can You See It
  54. 54 Come With Me
  55. 55 Big Time (Carlito's Dream)
  56. 56 Working Together - Ripe
  57. 57 I'm in Love
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Joe Smooth Track Performer
Quest Track Performer
Adeva Track Performer
Robert Owens Track Performer
Ralphi Rosario Track Performer
Royal House Track Performer
DJ EFX Track Performer
Todd Terry Track Performer
House of Gypsies Track Performer
Cajmere Track Performer
Shawn Christopher Track Performer
Xaviera Gold Track Performer
Pal Joey Track Performer
Lil' Louis Track Performer
The Fog Track Performer
4th Measure Men Track Performer
Aly-Us Track Performer
Dajae Track Performer
Reel 2 Real Track Performer
X-Press 2 Track Performer
Adonis Track Performer
Jestofunk Track Performer
Ripe Track Performer
Nu-Civilization Track Performer
Sterling Void Track Performer
That Kid Chris Track Performer
Mr. Jack Track Performer
Prohibition Track Performer
Blunted Dummies Track Performer
Steve Poindexter Track Performer
Jack & Jill Track Performer
Blender Track Performer
M1 Track Performer
Gypsymen Track Performer
Construction Crew Track Performer
Carol Bailey Track Performer
Chuck Roberts Track Performer
Kwanzaa Posse Track Performer
Ohm Track Performer
Technical Credits
Nat Jones Composer
Tony Rebelo Executive Producer
Jeff Sprigg Executive Producer
Dan Holmes Engineer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously