Chapter VII Chapter VII

by D.O.N.S.

Product Details

Release Date:
Milk & Sugar Germany


  1. Bring Your Soul Back
  2. You Can't Hide From Yourself
  3. Seduce Me
  4. No No No
  5. All About Housemusic
  6. Pixel
  7. Bouncing In Draut
  8. Total Love
  9. I Can't Fight This
  10. You Used To Hold Me
  11. Mirage
  12. Rotterdam City Of Love
  13. Acid
  14. Where Is Neil?
  15. Ich Bin Was Ich Bin
  16. Running
  17. U

Album Credits

Performance Credits

D.O.N.S.   Primary Artist
Peter Millwood   Vocals
Peyton   Vocals
Amera Light   Vocals
Daren James Bell   Vocals

Technical Credits

Ralphi Rosario   Producer
Steve Forest   Arranger,Producer
Kenny Gamble   Composer
Niki Haris   Composer
Leon Huff   Composer
Mark Knight   Remixing
Mel Larson   Composer
Gene Marcellino   Composer
Jerry Marcellino   Composer
Mike Milk   Composer
D.O.N.S.   Remixing,Additional Production
Jean Claude Ades   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Ron Carrolls   Composer
Steven Sugar   Composer
Abel Ramos   Producer
Peter Millwood   Composer
Chus L. Esteban   Executive Producer
Giangi Cappai   Composer,Producer
James Reynolds   Producer,Instrumentation
Carlos Calico   Executive Producer
Raul Cremona   Producer
N. Fasano   Composer
Nicola Fasano   Arranger,Producer
Funkagenda   Remixing
DBN   Remixing,Additional Production
Bingo Players   Remixing
David Tort   Composer,Producer
Yves Murasca   Arranger,Composer,Producer
James Doman   Producer
Marco Demark   Producer
Paul Gardner   Producer,Instrumentation
Asher Jones   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Albin Myers   Remixing
Passenger 10   Producer
Giovanni Soplanit   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Genov Verbrugh   Arranger,Composer,Producer
BK Duke   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Neil Barber   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Christian Beat Hirt   Composer,Remixing,Additional Production
EDX   Remixing,Additional Production
K. Gardner   Composer
Jose Abel Ramos Jimenez   Composer
Marco De Vincentiis   Composer
B. Bosco   Composer
Andreas Wiegand   Additional Production
Amera Light   Composer,Lyricist
Buero Lehmann   Artwork
G. Scanavino   Composer
F. Cavalli   Composer
Dean Airale   Composer
Jonas Sellberg   Remixing
J. Doman   Composer
I. Day   Composer
P. Brandoli   Composer
Norman Müller   Composer
Tom Pasanec   Composer,Producer
Raúl Cremona Ferrerio   Composer
Ralphi the Raz Rosario   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >