Housexy Spring 2006

Housexy Spring 2006


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. So Many Reasons  -  Kloud 9
  2. Golden Sun  -  Asle
  3. My Life  -  Chanél
  4. Watchin'  - Amanda Wilson
  5. Music Power  -  Porno
  6. Help Me Thru  - Joey Musaphia
  7. Changes  - Seamus Haji
  8. Time 2 Turn Around  - Denis The Menace
  9. How Would U Feel  - Hawnay Troof
  10. Right Before My Eyes  -  Southside Hustlers
  11. So Shock'in!  -  MYSOUL
  12. Release the Pressure  -  R.E.D.
  13. Searching  -  Volatile
  14. A Better Love  -  Sueno Soul
  15. Electro Retro  - Chris Lake

Disc 2

  1. Speechless  -  Lois
  2. Boy (Meets Girl)  -  Walken
  3. Ain't Nobody  -  Southpaw
  4. Mercy on Me  -  High Life
  5. Need Your Lovin (Classic Vox Mix)  -  Timmi "Magic"
  6. Take Me Away  -  Haji & Emanuel
  7. Salsa House  -  Soul Purpose
  8. Square Funkin  -  D Drive
  9. Playground Stuff  -  Lyn
  10. 4 Your Love  - Sandy Brown Parcker
  11. Dancin  -  Luvli
  12. We Got Love  -  Soul Flava
  13. Not a Dream  - DJ Meri
  14. Time to Pray  -  Andrea
  15. Yeah Yeah  -  Bodyrox

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Denise Johnson   Background Vocals
Stuart Henderson   Trumpet
Hugh Turner   Guitar
Jon Pearn   Musician
Elizabeth Troy   Vocals
Nathan Thomas   Vocals
Michele Chiavarini   Guitar,Keyboards,Vibes
Mikael Nordgren   Musician
Abigail Bailey   Vocals
Amanda Wilson   Vocals
Alessia D'Andrea   Vocals
Kenneth Bailey   Vocals
Chris Beggs   Percussion
Siobhan Gallagher   Vocals
Martin Ikin   Keyboards,Musician
Kashius J.   Vocals

Technical Credits

Teena Marie   Composer
David Morales   Composer,Producer
Rosie Gaines   Composer
Mark Knight   Producer
Mike Patto   Remixing
Paul Robinson   Composer,Producer
S. Walker   Composer
Kasper Winding   Composer,Producer
Dennis Wheeler   Executive Producer
Jon Pearn   Composer,Producer
Mark Wilkinson   Producer
Kendall Duffie   Composer,Producer
Joey Musaphia   Producer
Stefano Noferini   Executive Producer
Judith Weinstein   Executive Producer
Def Engine   Composer
Nathan Thomas   Composer
Bernd Augustinski   Composer,Producer
A. Smith   Composer
Seamus Haji   Composer
Paul Emmanuel   Producer,Remixing
Mark Yardley   Producer
Roger Wickham   Composer
Francesco Diaz   Composer,Producer
Katy Ellis   Composer
Francesco Musacco   Arranger
Jerry Ropero   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Mikael Nordgren   Arranger,Programming
Carl Ryden   Composer,Producer
Chris Lake   Composer,Producer
Steph Mazzacani   Executive Producer
Meelis Meri   Arranger,Composer
Paul "Blind Man" Harris   Producer,Remixing
Lea Lorién   Composer
Nick Bridges   Composer,Producer
Jonathan Hall   Composer,Producer
Artie Hoyle   Composer
Carl Kennedy   Producer
Johnny Gleeson   Producer
Andy Van   Remixing
Alex Wheeler   Arranger,Producer
Rob Hawk   Composer,Producer
Asle Bjorn   Composer,Producer
Oscar Fullone   Composer
Timmi "Magic" All   Producer
Stephen Botkan   Engineer
Shane Kehoe   Composer
Samuel Haji   Producer,Remixing
Martin Ikin   Arranger,Producer,Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >