Housexy: Winter

Housexy: Winter


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Can't Stop!
  2. Falling
  3. Bodyswerve  - Marco Gere
  4. Joy Comes in the Morning  -  Peyton
  5. Pjanoo
  6. I Wanna Freak U
  7. Touch Me
  8. I Want You
  9. Baba O'Riley
  10. Elements  -  ATFC
  11. It's Love (Trippin')  -  South West Beats
  12. Hold Your Head Up High
  13. Rise of Ulysses

Disc 2

  1. I'll Be There for You
  2. Shining Star  -  Sybil
  3. Lazy  -  X-Press 2
  4. Get Down  -  Todd Terry All Stars
  5. All About Housemusic
  6. Sound of Love  - Mitch Crown
  7. Gotta Keep Pushin'
  8. It's Yours  -  Eman
  9. Open Your Heart  -  Rudy
  10. Been a Long Time  - Nicola Fasano
  11. Oh La La La  - Terri B.
  12. Juss a Beat  -  ATFC
  13. Man with the Red Face  -  Funkagenda

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

James Reynolds   Keyboards
David Byrne   Vocals
Lee Fields   Vocals
Martin Solveig   Background Vocals
Christopher Peyton   Background Vocals
Sagi Rei   Vocals,Spoken Word
Shean Williams   Vocals
Tara McDonald   Vocals
Belle Erskine   Background Vocals
Johnnie Fiori   Background Vocals
Roberto Intrallazzi   Percussion
Rudy Sandapa   Vocals
Sylvia Mason James   Vocals

Technical Credits

David Byrne   Composer
Pete Townshend   Composer
Todd Terry   Producer
Dave Darlington   Programming
Bruce Gray   Composer
Bill Klatt   Engineer
Mark Knight   Producer
Dave Parkinson   Producer
Matt Schwartz   Composer
Laurent Garnier   Composer
Joey Negro   Producer,Remixing
DJ Sneak   Producer
Grant Nelson   Composer
X-Press 2   Composer
Kenny Dope   Producer
Dobre   Producer
Willie Morrison   Composer
Warren Clarke   Producer,Remixing
Don Carroll   Composer
Keith Pelzer   Composer
Errol Rennalls   Composer
Pete Doyle   Producer
Axwell   Composer
Jill Scott   Composer
Simon Dunmore   Executive Producer
Seamus Haji   Producer,Remixing
Tom Lardner   Art Direction
Martin Solveig   Composer,Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Jon Cutler   Composer
Neil Aline   Executive Producer
Darren "Limitless" Henson   Composer
Lucien Foort   Composer,Producer
Ben Ofoedu   Composer
Stephan Endemann   Producer
Richard Earnshaw   Producer,Remixing
Carl Ryden   Vocal Producer
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer
Eddie Thoneick   Composer,Producer
Nicola Fasano   Producer
Tara McDonald   Vocal Producer
Chriss Ortega & Thomas Gold   Producer,Remixing
Aaron Ross   Executive Producer
Terri Bjerre   Composer
Arno Cost   Producer,Remixing
Roberto Intrallazzi   Producer
Luca Provera   Producer,drum programming
Chris Montana   Producer,Remixing
Sven Kirschner   Producer,Vocal Engineer
Yves Murasca   Composer,Producer
Gareth "Galo" Donoghue   Composer,Producer
Marco Gee   Producer
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Brown Sneakers   Producer,Remixing
Maarten Hoogstraten   Producer
James Brown   Engineer
Michael Woods   Producer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >