How I Devoured Apocalypse Balloon

How I Devoured Apocalypse Balloon

by Current 93

Product Details

Release Date:
Durtro / Jnana

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Intro
  2. Good Morning Great Moloch
  3. 5 Hypnagogue 5
  4. While the Night Rejoices Profound and Still
  5. Earth Covers Earth
  6. Calling for Vanished Faces II
  7. All This World Makes Great Blood
  8. Mary Waits in Silence
  9. Judas as a Black Moth
  10. A Gothic Love Song
  11. The Bloodbell Chime
  12. Walking Like Shadow
  13. Sleep Has His House
  14. Time of the Last Persecution
  15. Long Satan and Babylon
  16. A Sadness Song

Disc 2

  1. Intro
  2. Alone
  3. Red Hawthorn Tree
  4. All the World Makes Great Blood
  5. The Signs in the Stars
  6. 4 Hypnagogue 4
  7. Mary Waits in Silence
  8. The Inmost Light Itself
  9. Falling Back in Fields of Rape
  10. Whilst the Night Rejoices Profound and Still
  11. Black Sun Bloody Moon
  12. They Returned to Their Earth
  13. So, This Empire Is Nothing
  14. The Shining Shining World
  15. The Blue Gates of Death

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >