How's the World Treating You

How's the World Treating You

by Eddy Arnold

Product Details

Release Date:
Golden Stars Holland


Disc 1

  1. Anytime
  2. What a Fool I Was
  3. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  4. I'm Thinking Tonight of My Blue Eyes
  5. Texarkana Baby
  6. Don't Bother to Cry
  7. It Makes No Difference Now
  8. My Heart Cries for You
  9. Bouquet of Roses
  10. Mother's Prayer
  11. Did You See My Daddy Over There
  12. Easy Rockin' Chair
  13. I Walk Alone
  14. My Daddy Is Only a Picture
  15. Many Tears Ago
  16. Don't Rob Another Man's Castle

Disc 2

  1. Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)
  2. The Cattle Call
  3. Then I Turned and Walked Slowly Away
  4. There's Not a Thing (I Wouldn't Do for You)
  5. The Lily of the Valley
  6. The Echo of Your Footsteps
  7. Take Me in Your Arms and Hold Me
  8. Seven Years with the Wrong Woman
  9. Mama and Daddy Broke My Heart
  10. Little Angel with the Dirty Face
  11. The Prisoner's Song
  12. Rockin' Alone in an Old Rockin' Chair
  13. The Lovebug Itch
  14. Prison Without Walls
  15. Tie Me to Your Apron Strings Again
  16. A Million Miles from Your Heart

Disc 3

  1. There's Been a Change in Me
  2. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
  3. Bundle of Southern Sunshine
  4. Call Her Your Sweetheart
  5. Easy on the Eyes
  6. Anything That's Part of You
  7. Older and Bolder
  8. I'd Trade All of My Tomorrows (For Just One Yesterday)
  9. Free Home Demonstration
  10. How's the World Treating You
  11. Mama, Come Get Your Baby Boy
  12. If I Never Get to Heaven
  13. My Everything
  14. Second Fling
  15. This Is the Thanks I Get (For Loving You)
  16. Hep Cat Baby

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >