Hymns 4 Worship: Just as I Am

Hymns 4 Worship: Just as I Am


Product Details

Release Date:
Integrity Media


Disc 1

  1. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  2. Softly and Tenderly
  3. Be Thou My Vision  - Eoghan Heaslip
  4. O Lord of Hosts How Lovely
  5. He Leadeth Me
  6. My Jesus I Love Thee
  7. There Is a Redeemer
  8. I Need Thee Every Hour
  9. Great Is Thy Faithfulness
  10. I Know That My Redeemer Lives
  11. Just as I Am

Disc 2

  1. Rock of Ages Cleft for Me
  2. Old Rugged Cross  - Kate Miner
  3. I Will Arise and Go to Jesus (Come Ye Sinners Poor and Needy)
  4. 'Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus
  5. Jesus the Very Thought of Thee
  6. O How I Will Love Jesus  - Chris Willis
  7. Crown Him With Many Crowns
  8. Have Thine Own Way  - Terry Butler
  9. Nothing But the Blood
  10. O Come Let Us Adore Him  - Eoghan Heaslip
  11. The King of Love My Shepherd Is

Read More

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Crystal Lewis   Arranger
Bob Kauflin   Composer
Don Moen   Executive Producer
Chris Harris   Arranger
David Miner   Arranger
John Schreiner   Arranger,Composer
Robert Lowry   Composer
Stan Endicott   Arranger
Civilla D. Martin   Composer
William Runyan   Composer
Godfrey Thring   Composer
Augustus Toplady   Composer
Matt Damico   Mastering
William B. Bradbury   Composer
Matthew Bridges   Composer
Thomas Chisholm   Composer
Charlotte Elliot   Composer
Chris Thomason   Executive Producer
Kate Miner   Arranger
Monica Visser   Production Director
Public Domain   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Annie Sherwood Hawks   Composer
Larry Hall   Arranger
Will L. Thompson   Composer
David Huff   Arranger
Adelaide A. Pollard   Composer
George C. Stebbins   Composer
Charles H. Gabriel   Composer
Mary E. Byrne   translation

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >