by Bill Gaither

Product Details

Release Date:
Spring House / Emi


  1. Hallelujah! We Shall Rise  - Amy Lambert
  2. At Calvary  -  Homecoming Friends
  3. A Beautiful Life  -  Florida Boys
  4. He Will Lead His Children Home  -  Homecoming Friends
  5. I'd Rather Be an Old-Time Christian  - Gene McDonald
  6. A Rose Among the Thorns  -  Bishops
  7. Got Put a Rainbow in the Clouds  -  Hayes Family
  8. He Giveth More Grace  - Ladye Love Smith
  9. Grace Greater Than Our Sin  -  Homecoming Friends
  10. Nothing But the Blood  -  Homecoming Friends
  11. Wayfaring Stranger  -  Isaacs
  12. Joy Unspeakable  - Sarah Delane
  13. Just a Little Talk With Jesus  - Lillie Knauls
  14. Life's Railway to Heaven  - Buddy Mullins
  15. Without Him  - Jake Hess
  16. Does Jesus Care?  - Ivan Parker
  17. The Old Account Was Settled Long Ago  - Lillie Knauls
  18. Satisfied  -  Gaither Vocal Band
  19. Softly and Tenderly  - Cynthia Clawson

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bill Gaither   Primary Artist
Buddy Greene   Harmonica,Musician
Kelly Back   Musician
Geron Davis   Musician
Anthony Burger   Musician
John Elliott   Musician
David Smith   Musician
Lillie Knauls   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Mylon LeFevre   Composer
Buddy Greene   Arranger
William Lee Golden   Composer
Ben Speer   Director
Robert Lowry   Composer
Albert E. Brumley   Composer
Chad Evans   Engineer
Ernest Martin   Composer
Cleavant Derricks   Composer
William Newell   Composer
Will L. Thompson   Composer
Charlie Tillman   Composer
M.E. Abbey   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >