Hymns Collection

Hymns Collection

by Anthony Burger

Product Details

Release Date:
Spring House / Emi

Related Subjects


  1. Tell Me the Story of Jesus/I Love to Tell the Story/Tell Me the Story o
  2. There Is Power in the Blood/Nothing But the Blood/At Calvary
  3. In the Cross of Christ I Glory/At the Cross
  4. At Calvary (Reprise)/The Old Rugged Cross/Ten Thousand Angels
  5. More About Jesus/What a Friend We Have in Jesus/When I Survey the Wondr
  6. The Lord's Prayer/Sweet Hour of Prayer
  7. Trust and Obey/I Must Tell Jesus
  8. Turn Your Eyes Upon Jesus/Softly and Tenderly
  9. Just as I Am/Haver Thine Own Way, Lord/I'd Rather Have Jesus
  10. Great Is Thy Faithfulness/This Is My Story/How Great Thou Art/Wonderful
  11. Were You There/Blessed Assurance
  12. Victory in Jesus/To God Be the Glory
  13. Amazing Grace/When the Roll Is Called Up Yonder/Blessed Be the Name
  14. He Is Lord/Onward Christian Soldiers/There Is a Savior
  15. Standing on the Promises/Are You Washed in the Blood
  16. It Is Well with My Soul
  17. The King Is Coming/Interlude
  18. In the Sweet By and By (1 & 2)/Tell Me the Story
  19. I Love to Tell the Story/Amazing Grace (Reprise)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >