Hymns for the Nation

Hymns for the Nation

by Dr. Leonard Scott

Product Details

Release Date:
Tyscot Records


Disc 1

  1. Hymns for the Nation Prayer
  2. Glad to Be in the Service (One More Time)
  3. Woke Up This Morning
  4. Highway to Heaven
  5. Pass Me Not
  6. How Great Thou Art
  7. Oh How I Love Jesus
  8. Even Me
  9. I Need Thee
  10. Old Time Religion
  11. Certainly Lord

Disc 2

  1. We Gonna Have a Good Time
  2. Nothing But the Blood
  3. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  4. Tis the Old Ship of Zion
  5. I'm a Soldier
  6. No Not One
  7. What a Friend
  8. When We All Get to Heaven
  9. Everybody Will Be Happy  - Minister DeAndre Patterson
  10. So Glad  - Minister DeAndre Patterson
  11. Tis So Sweet
  12. The Storm Is Passing Over
  13. Is Your All on the Altar
  14. He Lives  - Minister DeAndre Patterson

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Leonard Scott   Primary Artist
William Allen   Drums
David Phillips   Bass Guitar
Philip Feaster   Overdubs

Technical Credits

Rodney Jones   Bass Programming
William James Kirkpatrick   Composer
William Allen   drum programming
Jonathan LeSane   Engineer
Jerry West   Director
Robert Lowry   Composer
Bryant Scott   Executive Producer
Charles Albert Tindley   Composer
Joseph Scriven   Composer
Louisa Stead   Composer
Emily Wilson   Composer
William B. Bradbury   Composer
Charles C. Converse   Composer
Tim Powell   Engineer
Public Domain   Composer
Elisha A. Hoffman   Composer
Annie Sherwood Hawks   Composer
Philip Feaster   Arranger,Producer,String Arrangements,Piano Overdubs
F. Whitfield   Composer
Tyrone Wright   Arranger,Minister of Music
Dewitt Johnson   Composer
W.H. Doane   Composer
Julia Ward Howe   Composer
Johnson Oatman   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >