Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

I <3 Summer

I <3 Summer


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Staying Out For The Summer
  2. In The Summertime
  3. Hot N Cold
  4. Shine
  5. Caravan Of Love
  6. Lifted
  7. Farewell My Summer Love
  8. Summer Son
  9. All Night Long (All Night)
  10. Feeling Good
  11. Twist And Shout
  12. I Got You Babe
  13. Back To Life
  14. A Little Time
  15. Dub Be Good To Me
  16. Lovin' Each Day

Disc 2

  1. Beautiful Day
  2. Walking On Sunshine
  3. Have A Nice Day
  4. The Tide Is High
  5. Sunshine
  6. I Love Your Smile
  7. Hot In The City
  8. Weather With You
  9. Round Round
  10. Sunshine On A Rainy Day
  11. Long Hot Summer
  12. Breakfast At Tiffany's
  13. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
  14. I Am The Black Gold Of The Sun
  15. Don't Turn Around
  16. Summer Night City

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews