I Brake For Bad Boys

I Brake For Bad Boys

4.4 16
by Janelle Denison, Lori Foster, Shannon Mckenna
     
 

Product Details

ISBN-13:
9780758204172
Publisher:
Kensington
Publication date:
11/01/2002
Pages:
320
Product dimensions:
5.52(w) x 8.30(h) x 0.96(d)

Meet the Author

Janelle Denison is the USA Today bestselling author of many novels, including Wilde Thing, The Wilde Side, and Too Wilde to Tame.
Lori Foster is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of many contemporary romances.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

I Brake For Bad Boys 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 16 reviews.
harstan More than 1 year ago
¿DRIVE ME WILD¿ by Lori Foster. Her two buddies are with their soulmates after visiting the sex shop so the pressure is on Erica Lee, but no man has the guts to venture into her turf of sarcastic skin ripping. No one except Ian Conrad who knows the women¿s game of fulfilling a fantasy. He plans a weekend with Erica that he hopes will last a lifetime. Strong ending to an Indiana sex shop trio of novellas. ¿SOMETHING WILD¿ by Janelle Denison. Ever since Jill Richardson joined the company as a contractor, Eric Wilde has spun fantasies about her that Jill rejects as she once was burned when she mixed business with pleasure. With the contract nearly ended, Eric offers to maintain a professional relationship on the job, but at night play erotic games together. Jill¿s agreement breaks her personal vow while readers will enjoy the heat emanating from this tale. ¿TOUCH ME¿ by Shannon McKenna. Masseuse Tess Langley rejects the advances of Jonah Markham because she sees sexual scratch marks on his back as a warning. Jonah desperately offers tons of cash if she provide massages to guests at a party he hosts. However, no one but he shows up. Though the baggage is overwhelming, this fine tale that will send readers seeking a retreat with their significant other I BRAKE FOR BAD BOYS is a heated frolic that lives up to its predecessor anthology I LOVE BAD BOYS, not an easy task to accomplish with the level of fun torridly fired up by the previous collection. Harriet Klausner
A_LAMB More than 1 year ago
AWESOME BOOK!! Funny,Romantic....ect. I have read ALL the Bad Boys Anthology Books and I LOVED THEM!!  You should definitely Read Them!
curlyloulou More than 1 year ago
I have been trying to read anthologies and appreciating them for what they are. This one had a lot of promise because it was written by Lori Foster, Janelle Denison and Shannon McKenna...all authors that I usually enjoy. Unfortunately this was like the book that wouldn't end. Each individual story was pretty lame...needless to say...not gonna read again
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
mgags More than 1 year ago
I really liked both Lori Foster's and Janelle Denison's stories. I thought they were what truly made the book. Shannon McKenna had a good story just didn't hold my attention that much. I would recomend the book to a friend however to read all the stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
I, too read this book in one day and it now has a permanant place on my nightstand! Talk about hot! I knew it was going to have some steamy scenes, but I totally wasn't prepared for the pulse-racing and heavy breathing that resulted from reading this book. Bravo, Ladies, Bravo!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I brake for bad boys is a tantalizing read. Drive me wild by Lori Foster concludes her trilogy with Erica and Ians story. It will have you laughing, sighing and reaching for that fan to cool yourself off. Janelle Denison's Something Wilde introduces you to Eric Wilde (boy does he live up to his last name) and his partner Jill Richardson. Looking forward to the next "wild" brother. Shannon McKenna's story Touch Me is very sensousal. Tess Langley and Jonah Markham have a great love story. This book is a great read. Enjoy
Guest More than 1 year ago
Fans of Lori Foster, Janelle Denison and Shannon McKenna won't be disappointed when they pick up this book! I know that some anthologies can have one or two enjoyable stories and the other will be a so-so read. Not true with this one! All three stories are totally hot and I never wanted the stories to end. Readers who haven't read these authors before will be kicking themselves for not finding them sooner! Lori Foster's novella, DRIVE ME WILD is a wonderful ending to the three best friend series. Erica Lee and Ian Conrad heat up the pages in this story! I enjoyed the development of the relationship between these two and Ian was the perfect match for Erica. I could not put this one down. Lori Foster is an auto-buy for me and I would have bought this book just for this novella alone. Janelle Denison's novella, SOMETHING WILDE is hot, hot, hot! This is the first story in Janelle's Wilde series and it's not to be missed. Eric Wilde and Jill Richardson are coworkers who end up mixing business and pleasure in a whole new way! Shannon Mckenna's novella, TOUCH ME is so hot it will burn your fingers! Make sure you have a fan or a cool drink nearby while reading this one. Tess Langley is a massage therapist who helps Jonah Markham relax in new and enjoyable ways that will make you blush. Shannon McKenna is a newer author and she I've loved everything that she's written.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Another stellar release from Kensington Publishing! This combination of authors is guaranteed to get the pulse racing, as each of them are awesome in their own right... put them together, and you get a "must have" for the collection! Lori Foster's conclusion to the Wild Honey series, "Drive Me Wild," is fun and fitting for the humorous and daring set of stories. Erica and Ian's interaction is snappy and scintillating, not to mention being a showcase for Ms. Foster's trademark sensuality. It was nice to get a clearer picture of Erica, who has tantalized us in the past books, and Ian was her perfect complement! It's kind of sad to see this series come to a close... although I hope Ms. Foster sees her way to let us revisit the shop and the couples again in the future! Janelle Denison's novella, "Something Wilde," was for me the steamiest part of the entire anthology, with Denison perfectly executing the anticipation of heat between the hero and heroine! The first story in a series about the Wilde family inspires confidence that the brothers' stories will be equally enjoyable! Shannon McKenna pleases again with her contribution, " Touch Me ." Fast becoming a favorite author, Ms. McKenna crafts an enjoyable and sexy story that is right at home with the others in this book!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I finished this book the same day that I ordered it and that in itself should tell you why I gave the book five starts. It is a hot and sexy read that you can't miss. Lori foster has once again outdone herself. Her story is the third in a trilogy of novellas that she started less than a year ago. The story is both touching and sexy. Janelle Denison has writen a must read of a sexy story. It was hot hot hot! Shannon McKenna, is for me a relatively new author. This was the second anthology that I have read by her and I must recommend her books. She has a great way of bringing everything together that is amazing.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is an amazing book filled with three wonderful stories. Lori Foster's "Drive Me Wild" is the conclusion to her "Wild Honey" series of three friends who each take a bet to find a man to suit their "fetish" at the Wild Honey Porn Shop. Each of these stories is filled with great romance, steamy sex and wonderful characters. This final installment exemplifies all three of those things. Erica is a strong, modern woman convinced men are never there for the long haul and Ian is just the man to prove her wrong and does he ever. "Something Wilde" by Janelle Denison is the introduction to her new Wilde series and has to be read to be believed. Eric and Jill and their office High jinxes will make your toes curl in this scorching story. With this being the first in a three book series Janelle certainly starts out on a high note. Shannon McKenna's "Touch Me" all starts with Tess's fascination with the gouges on Jonah's back. She knows he can only be bad for her but when he offers to serve her, there is no way she can turn him down. This is a sexy and touching read that demands your attention. It is very rare to three such amazing authors together in one book so be sure not to miss it.