Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

I Can Dream, Can't I?: A Singer's Singer

I Can Dream, Can't I?: A Singer's Singer

by Toni Arden

Product Details

Release Date:
Jasmine Music


Disc 1

  1. What Do I Have to Do (To Make You Love Me)
  2. We Just Couldn't Say Goodbye
  3. Let's Be Sweethearts Again
  4. Two Loves Have I
  5. Baby Don't Be Mad at Me
  6. I Can Dream, Can't I?
  7. A Little Love, A Little Kiss
  8. Why?
  9. Tonight
  10. They're Playing Our Song
  11. Chantez Moi
  12. So Deep in Love
  13. Too Young
  14. Come Back to Sorrento (Torna a Surriento)
  15. I'll Hold You in My Heart
  16. The Day Isn't Long Enough
  17. Never
  18. Guess I'll Be Playing the Field from Now On
  19. Take My Heart
  20. Remembering
  21. One Love Too Many
  22. Take a Chance
  23. Sweet Forgiveness
  24. It's Not Their Heartache (It's Mine)
  25. It's Only My Heart
  26. Blow out the Candle
  27. Kiss

Disc 2

  1. Kiss of Fire
  2. I'm Yours
  3. All I Desire
  4. The Lover's Waltz
  5. Anymore
  6. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know
  7. Take Me Now
  8. I Wish I Knew
  9. Three Coins in a Fountain
  10. Beware
  11. I'll Step Aside
  12. Are You Satisfied?
  13. Believe in Love
  14. How Sweet - My Love
  15. Silver Bells
  16. La Vie en Rose
  17. And You'll Be Home
  18. My Honey's Lovin' Arms
  19. You're Just in Love
  20. My Man (Mon Homme)
  21. Let's Do It Agian
  22. But Beautiful
  23. Once
  24. In Paris and in Love
  25. There's a Small Hotel
  26. Cry My Heart
  27. So in Love

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Toni Arden   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews