Ibiza Annual 2007

Ibiza Annual 2007


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. With Every Heartbeat
  2. The Creeps (Get on the Dancefloor)
  3. Don't Mess with My Man
  4. Rise Up
  5. Everybody Movin'
  6. Get Down
  7. Jealous Girls
  8. Make My Day (Hauting)
  9. Heavyweight Champion of the World
  10. Too Much Information
  11. Love Has Gone
  12. Bel Amour 2007, Pt. 1
  13. Spirit (Wana Stay Here Forever)
  14. Real Love
  15. You'll See Me
  16. Gotta Move
  17. Watertight
  18. Latroonica
  19. Lumberjack
  20. I Feel Love

Disc 2

  1. I Want Your Soul
  2. Nothing But a Heartache
  3. It's True
  4. Stop Me
  5. The Girls
  6. Let Me Think About It
  7. Kinda New
  8. Waiting 4
  9. Umbrella
  10. To the Point
  11. Back Once Again
  12. Cream
  13. Party Animal
  14. Echo
  15. Push the Feeling On
  16. Who's Afraid of Detroit?
  17. Genesis
  18. In This Silence
  19. It's a Swede Thing
  20. Feel the Hard Rock

Disc 3

  1. Magenta
  2. Beautiful (Electric Blue)
  3. Get Dumb
  4. Heater
  5. Big Fun
  6. Three Drives
  7. Ecuador
  8. Soul Heaven
  9. [Untitled]
  10. The Whistler
  11. Warrior
  12. Soup d'Etat
  13. Don't You Want Me
  14. Sweet Harmony
  15. Up & Down
  16. The Game
  17. Rosegarden
  18. Need in Me
  19. Madderferrys
  20. Jaguar

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Red Rat   Background Vocals
Lisa Shaw   Vocals
MJ Cole   Keyboards
Michele Chiavarini   Keyboards
Rita Campbell   Vocals
Stella Attar   Vocals
Steve Angello   Keyboards
Sebastian Ingrosso   Vocals
Tiffany Gore   Vocals
Tim Sandiford   Guitar
Hal Ritson   Bass,Drums,Keyboards
Katherine Ellis   Vocals
Terri Bjerre   Vocals
Johanna Tafvelin   Violin
Ida Nyman   Viola
Heidrun Bjornsdottir   Vocals

Technical Credits

Sarah McLachlan   Composer
Dave Armstrong   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
John Frusciante   Composer
Rhys Fulber   Composer
Paris Grey   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Mark Knight   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Jagz Kooner   Producer,Remixing
Bill Leeb   Composer
Joe Long   Composer
Johnny Marr   Composer
Kevin Saunderson   Composer
Graham Wilson   Composer,Producer
Armand Van Helden   Arranger,Producer
Raphael Saadiq   Composer
Guy Picciotto   Producer
Francis Poulet   Composer
Dawn Robinson   Composer
Pete Tong   Remixing
GusGus   Composer
Stuart Crichton   Vocal Engineer,Vocal Producer
John O'Donnell   Engineer
James Wiltshire   Producer
Nick Clow   Composer
Ralf Kappmeier   Composer
Alan Smyth   Vocal Producer
Laidback Luke   Composer
Jon Gray   Engineer
Hollis P. Monroe   Composer
Mauro Picotto   Composer,Producer
A. Gilbert   Producer
Sascha Lappessen   Composer
Bernd Augustinski   Producer
Gianni Bini   Composer
Paolo Martini   Composer
Luke Solomon   Composer,Producer
Michael Balzary   Composer
Hugh Jude Brankin   Composer,Producer
Don Carroll   Composer
Andy Cato   Composer,Producer
Matthias Menck   Producer,Engineer
Andrew Remondini   Composer
Ryan Hadlock   Producer
MJ Cole   Producer
Axwell   Composer
Henrik B   Producer
Martin Eyerer   Composer,Producer
Edouard de Tricasse   Composer
DJ Jeroenski   Composer
A. Payne   Producer
Luciana Caporaso   Composer
Seamus Haji   Producer
DJ Cor Fijneman   Producer
John Reid   Composer,Producer
Andy Caldwell   Composer,Producer
Lisa Millett   Composer
Jesse Rose   Producer,Remixing
Francesco Diaz   Producer
Franck Keller   Composer,Producer
Sarita Borge   Vocal Producer
JC Sindress   Composer
Jerry Ropero   Producer,Remixing
Billy April   Composer
Michel Pollen   Composer,Producer
Luke Walker   Producer
Chris Lake   Composer,Producer
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Nathan Howdeshell   Composer
Vincent Garcia   Composer
Sebastian Ingrosso   Composer,Producer,Remixing,drum programming
M. Kuiters   Engineer
Redroche   Composer
Yves "Larock" Cheminade   Composer,Producer
Andy Van   Producer,Remixing
Elena Mady   Composer
Stush   Composer
Peter Gelderblom   Producer
Thomas Gold   Producer
Claude VonStroke   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Ed Grover   Producer
Gabriel Olegavich   Producer
Dave Spoon   Producer,Remixing
Andreas Kleerup   Composer,Producer
Terri Bjerre   Producer
Luke Dzierzek   Composer,Producer
James Talk   Producer,Remixing
Salem   Composer,Producer
Pryda   Composer
Ida Corr   Composer,Producer
Jon Fitz   Producer
Aaron McClelland   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Turbofunk   Composer
Paul Emanuel   Producer
Federico Franchi   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Stefano Favaron   Arranger
Ed Cosens   Composer,Remixing
Vadim Constentin   Composer,Producer
Pascal Brunkow   Composer
Macaroni Sound   Producer
Julien Arias   Composer,Producer
Kam Denny   Producer,Remixing
Christophe Hoeffel   Composer
Samim Winiger   Composer,Producer
Mo Track   Producer
Torsten Abrolat   Engineer
Michael Simon   Producer,Remixing

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >