Ibiza Annual 2008

Ibiza Annual 2008


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Pjanoo
  2. Dance Wiv Me
  3. All I Ever Wanted
  4. That's Not My Name
  5. Rolex Sweep
  6. Crazy World
  7. Can't Stop!
  8. Hometown Glory
  9. Put Your Hands On
  10. Lazy
  11. What I Want
  12. C'Es al Vie
  13. The One
  14. When You Touch Me
  15. What Out
  16. Touch Me
  17. 24 Hours (Nice Tight Derrier)
  18. Love Shy

Disc 2

  1. Open Your Heart
  2. Gypsy
  3. Hi Friend
  4. Chime
  5. Man with the Red Face
  6. Be
  7. 88 EP
  8. Ring Road
  9. Pyramid
  10. Baba O'Riley
  11. Let It Go
  12. Cheap Thrills
  13. Mad Kidz
  14. Star Guitar
  15. Tell Me
  16. Rise of Ulysses
  17. Sunshyne
  18. Crash Jack

Disc 3

  1. Ride
  2. Not Over
  3. Going Wrong
  4. Organic
  5. Lost Connection
  6. Lemon Tree
  7. Ways and Means
  8. What You Need
  9. All the Way
  10. A Day That Fades
  11. Stars of Ibiza
  12. Carte Blanche
  13. Miracle
  14. Big Sky
  15. Perfect
  16. Falling Tides
  17. Smack
  18. Laid Bare

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Byrne   Vocals
Steve Edwards   Vocals
Max Reich   Bass,Percussion
Steve McGuinness   Keyboards
Pete Z.   Keyboards
Terry Ronald   Vocals
Martin Solveig   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Ryan Tedder   Vocals
Jay Sebag   Vocals,Background Vocals
Bethany Wild   Vocals
Sagi Rei   Vocals,Spoken Word
Therese Grankvist   Vocals
Katherine Ellis   Vocals
Roberto Intrallazzi   Percussion,Keyboards
Simon Marlin   Percussion,Piano,Keyboards
Rudy Sandapa   Vocals

Technical Credits

David Byrne   Composer
Pete Townshend   Composer
Ian Green   Composer,Programming,Producer
Paul Oakenfold   Composer,Producer
Steve Edwards   Producer
Darren Emerson   Composer,Producer
Bruce Gray   Composer
Paul Hartnoll   Composer
Phil Hartnoll   Composer
Karl Hyde   Composer
Mark Knight   Producer
Tony McGuiness   Producer
Dave Parkinson   Composer,Producer
Ray Ransom   Composer
Rod Temperton   Composer
Laurent Garnier   Composer
Shinichi Osawa   Composer,Producer
J Majik   Producer
X-Press 2   Composer
Billy Mann   Composer
Markus Schulz   Producer
Judge Jules   Composer,Producer
Max Reich   Programming,Producer
Paul van Dyk   Producer,Remixing
Dobre   Producer
Jono Grant   Producer
Noel Sanger   Composer,Producer
James Wiltshire   Composer,Producer
Guy Ornadel   Management
Ian Masterson   Composer,Producer
Bob Sinclar   Producer,Re-arranged
Ned Bigham   Composer
Audrey Gallagher   Composer
Robert Uhlmann   Producer
Armin van Buuren   Composer,Producer
Alex Gaudino   Producer
Axwell   Composer
Wideboys   Programming,Producer,Remixing
Craig   Programming,Producer,Remixing
Above & Beyond   Producer,Remixing
Terry Ronald   Composer,Producer
J. Sullivan   Programming,Producer,Remixing
Cutee B.   Engineer
D.J. Zki   Producer
Seamus Haji   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Matt Hardwick   Composer,Producer
Paul Emmanuel   Producer,Remixing
Benno de Goeij   Producer
Roger P. Shah   Composer,Producer
Benjamin Kuyten   Composer,Producer
Martin Solveig   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Russell Small   Composer,Producer
Cedric Gervais   Producer,Remixing
Daniel Bedingfield   Composer
Claus Ter Hoeven   Composer
Paavo Siljamäki   Producer
James Winchester   Vocal Producer
John Dahlbäck   Composer,Producer
Dipesh Parmar   Arranger,Executive Producer,Concept
Maurizio Nari   Producer
Matt Nordstrom   Engineer
Adrian Broekhuyse   Composer
Ronski Speed   Producer
Robert Gitelman   Composer
Mark Pledger   Composer
Ryan Tedder   Composer
Tom Neville   Producer,Remixing
Steve Angello   Composer,Producer
Jaron Martinez   Composer,Producer
A. Parsons   Producer
Eric Prydz   Composer,Producer
Nick Detnon   Composer
Aruna Abrams   Composer
Scott Simons   Producer
Tom Knott   Engineer
Phil & Debi Jones   Producer
Melinda Gareh   Composer
Andy Van   Remixing
Therese Grankvist   Composer
Simon Patterson   Composer,Producer
Skepta   Composer
Katherine Ellis   Composer
Jon O'Bir   Composer,Producer
Nic Chagall   Producer,Remixing
James Talk   Composer,Producer
Jochen Miller   Producer
Roberto Intrallazzi   Producer
Luca Provera   Producer,drum programming
Rob "Just Fine" Stevenson   Producer
Aaron McClelland   Producer,Remixing
Simon Neale   Composer,Producer
Joshua "Herve" Harvey   Producer
Simon Marlin   Programming,Producer
Raz Nitzan   Composer
Kam Denny   Remixing
Mina Poli   Composer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer
Katie White   Composer
Aaron Evers   Composer
Gareth "Galo" Donoghue   Composer,Producer
Ridney   Composer
Ronnie Milani   Producer
Mr   Producer
Michelle McKenna   Composer
Moto Blanco   Producer,Remixing
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Maarten Hoogstraten   Producer
James Brown   Engineer
Rick Smith   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >