Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ibiza Euphoria [2008]

Ibiza Euphoria [2008]


Product Details

Release Date:
Water Music Records


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jade 4 U   Vocals
Erin Lordan   Vocals
André Tanneberger   Musician
Kelly Jones   Background Vocals
Philip Oakley   Vocals
Tiff Lacey   Vocals
Michelle Djarling   Vocals
Esther Sels   Vocals
Anneke VanHooff   Vocals
Kathleen Fisher   Vocals
Bertrand Dupart   Guitar

Technical Credits

Stephen Albert   Composer,Producer
Crystal Waters   Composer
Johan Gielen   Composer,Producer
Ron Wasserman   Composer
Stephen Jones   Producer
George Acosta   Composer,Producer
Paul van Dyk   Producer,Remixing
Saul Zonana   Composer
Marino Stephano   Composer,Producer
Tiësto   Producer,Remixing
Jaspa Jones   Arranger,Composer,Producer
DJ Voodoo   Composer,Producer
André Tanneberger   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
C.J. Stone   Composer
Ray Hedges   Composer,Producer
Piet Blank   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Nick Bracegirdle   Composer,Producer
Armin van Buuren   Producer,Remixing
Adam Gold   Producer
Bryan Adams   Producer
Christophe Chantzis   Composer,Producer
Andy Kaufhold   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Rank 1   Producer,Remixing
Ralph Kyau   Composer,Producer
Brad Pressman   Executive Producer
Chris Agnelli   Composer
Regi Penxten   Composer,Producer
Søren Weile   Composer,Producer
Nicole McKenna   Composer
Tiff Lacey   Composer
Nils Karsten   Producer,Remixing
Rick Simmonds   Composer,Producer
Christy Mauro   Producer
Philippe B.   Composer,Producer
André Tannenberger   Composer
Mary Dolezal   Marketing,Promoter
Dmitry Almazov   Producer,Remixing
Domenick Filopei   Producer
Mike Foyle   Producer,Remixing
Bo Pericic   Producer
Jan Loper   Composer,Producer
Romain Curtis   Composer,Producer
Kathleen Fisher   Composer
Tokyo Speed   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews