Ibiza Rocks [Ministry of Sound]

Ibiza Rocks [Ministry of Sound]


Product Details

Release Date:
Ministry Of Sound Uk


Disc 1

  1. Standing in the Way of Control  -  Gossip
  2. Chelsea Dagger  -  Fratellis
  3. I'm Not Sorry  -  Pigeon Detectives
  4. 40 Days and 40 Nights  -  Enemy
  5. Heavyweight Champion of the World  -  Reverend and the Makers
  6. Our Velocity  -  Maxïmo Park
  7. Over & Over  -  Hot Chip
  8. Banquet  -  Bloc Party
  9. North American Scum  -  LCD Soundsystem
  10. Grip Like a Vice  -  Go! Team
  11. Men's Needs  -  Cribs
  12. Reactor Party  -  Shitdisco
  13. Acceptable in the 80's  - Calvin Harris
  14. Dear Cosntable  -  Harrisons
  15. Generator  -  Holloways

Disc 2

  1. Young Folks  -  Peter Bjorn and John
  2. The Whistler  - Claude VonStroke
  3. I Believe  -  Simian Mobile Disco
  4. Your Love  -  Friendly Fires
  5. Searching Flesh  -  Dandi Wind
  6. Hummer  -  Foals
  7. Pogo  -  Digitalism
  8. Modern Times  - Adam Kesher
  9. Ice Cream  -  New Young Pony Club
  10. Stop Me  - Mark Ronson
  11. Neon Knights  -  MSTRKRFT
  12. NY Excuse  -  Soulwax
  13. D.A.N.C.E.  -  Justice
  14. Are You the One?  -  Presets
  15. I Ain't Losing Any Sleep  -  Sunshine Underground

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lynda Richardson   Choir Conductor
Simon Lord   Vocals
Daniel Merriweather   Vocals

Technical Credits

Frankie Knuckles   Composer
Jamie Principle   Composer
Clive Langer   Producer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Hugh Jones   Producer
Jagz Kooner   Producer,Remixing
Johnny Marr   Composer
Owen Morris   Producer
Gil Norton   Producer
Alan Winstanley   Producer
Guy Picciotto   Producer
Tunde-Ra Aleem   Composer
John Davis   Mastering
Todd Burke   Engineer
Steve Dub   Producer
Alan Smyth   Vocal Producer
Andy Spence   Composer
Jon Gray   Engineer
Alex P   Composer
Gareth Parton   Producer
Ryan Hadlock   Producer
Paul Epworth   Producer
Tony Hoffer   Producer,Engineer
John Hanes   Engineer
Szam Findlay   Composer
Alexis Taylor   Composer
Joe Goddard   Composer
Ben Thackeray   Engineer
Björn Yttling   Producer
Felix Martin   Composer
Alex Kapranos   Producer
Nancy Whang   Composer
Nathan Howdeshell   Composer
Kim Moyes   Composer
James Murphy   Composer
Bloc Party   Composer
Ryan Jarman   Composer
Gary Jarman   Composer
Ross Jarman   Composer
Lukas Wooller   Composer
Serge Santiago   Remixing
Julian Hamilton   Composer
Sunshine Underground   Composer
Luke "Lukvatine" Smith   Producer
Fratellis   Composer
Jens Moelle   Composer
Stephen Dewaele   Composer
Claude VonStroke   Composer,Producer
Tahita Bulmer   Composer
Foals   Composer
Will Jackson   Producer
Ismail Tuefekci   Composer
Adam Kesher   Composer
David Dewaele   Composer
Owen Clarke   Composer
Archis Tiku   Composer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >