Identity Thief [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Identity Thief [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

by Christopher Lennertz

Product Details

Release Date:
La-La Land Records

Related Subjects


  1. It's the End of the Road
  2. Did You See That?
  3. One More Present
  4. Off to Work
  5. How About a Raise?
  6. Is That a Woman?
  7. Drugs, Guns and Hobbits
  8. The Skiptracer
  9. Habanera
  10. Throat Punched
  11. Diana's House
  12. Big Chuck Likes to Share
  13. Dorothy From Oz
  14. Getaway
  15. Checking Our Ice
  16. Big Long Scary Van Chase
  17. Where Yoda Lives
  18. Andrew's Auto Salvage
  19. Hands Off
  20. Lo Yack
  21. Snakes in the Forest
  22. Mornin'
  23. Prominence La
  24. 9488
  25. Records Room
  26. Diana's Makeover
  27. Elevator Guest
  28. Showdown
  29. Sorry
  30. Loved Our Trip
  31. You Wrecked My Van
  32. One Year Later
  33. Dawn Budgie
  34. The Payback

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Christopher Lennertz   Primary Artist,Conductor
Nick Ariondo   Accordion
Charlie Bisharat   Violin
William Booth   Trombone
Jim Cox   Keyboards
George Doering   Guitar
Dan Higgins   Saxophone
Victor Indrizzo   Drums
Alan Kaplan   Trombone
Peter Kent   Violin
Brian Kilgore   Percussion
Michael Lang   Piano
Joe Meyer   French Horn
Charlie Morillas   Trombone
Money Mark   Keyboards
Mark Robertson   Violin
Bart Samolis   Bass
Ken Yerke   Violin
Joel Shearer   Guitar
Cameron Stone   Cello
Jimmie Wood   Harmonica
Wayne Bergeron   Trumpet
Rafael Rishik   Violin
Nico Abondolo   Bass
Chris Bleth   Oboe
Myron McKinley   Keyboards
Armen Anassian   Violin
David Washburn   Trumpet
Susan Rishik   Violin
Paul Klintworth   French Horn
Laurence Greenfield   Violin
Chris Chaney   Bass
David Mergen   Cello
Ty Taylor   Vocals
Neli Nikolaeva   Violin
Leah Katz   Viola
Aaron Kaplan   Guitar
Lisa Dondlinger   Violin
Paul Henning   Violin
Andrew Duckles   Viola
Songa Lee   Violin
Rodney Wirtz   Viola
Marisa Kuney   Violin
Sharon Jackson   Violin
Briana Bandy   Viola
Lisa Liu   Violin
Serena McKinney   Violin
Robert Schaer   Trumpet
Jessica van Velzen   Viola
Ellen Jung   Violin
Stuart Clark   Clarinet
Maia Jasper   Violin
Phillip O'Connor   Clarinet
Fred Greene   Tuba
Jennifer Choi   Violin
James Thatcher   French Horn
Phillip Levy   Violin
Kenneth Munday   Bassoon
Brett Banducci   Viola
Alisha Bauer   Cello
Amy Tatum   Flute
Vanessa Freebairn-Smith   Cello
Mario de León   Violin
Sam Fischer   Violin
Michael Englander   Timpani
Dave Shostac   Flute
Jim Miller   Trombone
Davey Chedwiggen   Percussion
M.B. Gordy   Percussion
Laura Pearson   Viola
Thomas Harte   Bass
Carrie Kennedy   Violin
Tommy Morgan   Harmonica
Amanda Brown   Vocals
Brian O'Connor   French Horn
Adavid Low   Cello
Lucine Marukyan   Violin
Julie Jung   Cello
Gina Colleti   Viola
Geoffrey Osika   Bass

Technical Credits

Georges Bizet   Composer
John Starks   Composer
Fred Wesley   Composer
Jeff Vaughn   Engineering,Score Mixer
Gernot Wolfgang   Orchestration
Andrew Kinney   Orchestration
Bob Elhai   Orchestration
Larry Rench   Orchestration
Michael V. Gerhard   Executive Producer
Todd Bozung   Producer,Additional Music
Christopher Lennertz   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Matt Verboys   Executive Producer
Seth Gordon   Liner Notes
Scott Stuber   Executive Producer
Dan Goldwasser   Art Direction,Session Photographer
Philip Cohen   Music Business Affairs
James Brown   Composer
Drew Silverstein   Scoring Coordinator
Alex Bornstein   Scoring Coordinator
Jess Stroup   Arranger,Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >