I'll Be Seeing You: Love Songs

I'll Be Seeing You: Love Songs

5.0 1
by Andrea Marcovicci

Product Details

Release Date:
Cd Baby

Related Subjects


  1. The Picture in the Hall
  2. I've Heard That Song Before
  3. Monologue
  4. All of My Life
  5. Monologue
  6. Big Band Medley
  7. Reading from a Lovely Leave
  8. Speak Low
  9. We'll Meet Again/I'll Be Seeing You
  10. I'll Walk Alone
  11. They're Either Too Young or Too Old
  12. Dream Medley
  13. Reading from an Ancient Gesture
  14. You'll Never Know/Lover Man/Skylark
  15. I Said No/You Can't Say No to a Soldier/I'm Doing It for Defense
  16. My Sister and I
  17. The Last Time I Saw Paris/London Pride
  18. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
  19. White Cliffs of Dover/When the Lights Go on Again All over the W
  20. It's Been a Long, Long Time
  21. My Shining Hour

Read More

Album Credits

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

I'll Be Seeing You: Love Songs 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This elegant lady was the first person I saw perform at a small Hollywood nighclub called The Gardenia. From that moment on, I was hooked. This CD was recorded live at the club and all the tracks are clear, and contain a wealth of songs from this tragic time that changed our world forever. I must say, besides my favorite male cabaret artists, Michael Poss and David Campbell, Andrea is at the top of my female list. I love her choice of songs from this era, and the songs contained on a recent CD purchase from an official website of recording artist, Michael Poss, entitled ''Silver Screen Serenades''. Both of these CD's complement each other, because both of these Cabaret performers tell interesting and romantic stories from another time and another era that most of us can only imagine. You're the tops, Andrea! I would love to hear both of these singers perform a duet together.