I'm Here Every Night

I'm Here Every Night

by Robyn Dell’Unto

Product Details

Release Date:
Universal Import


Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Robyn Dell’Unto   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals,Hand Clapping,Foot Stomping,Finger Snapping,Knee Slaps
Bob Doidge   Bass,Theremin,Pan Flute/Pan Pipes
Mike Olsen   Cello
Maury LaFoy   Bass
Davide Direnzo   Drums
Chris Coole   Banjo
Jason "Metal" Donkersgoed   Percussion,Keyboards
Lisa Winn   Vocals
Sue Passmore   Vocals
Amy King   Piano
Kerri Ough   Vocals
Caroline Brooks   Vocals
Adam King   Bass,Guitar,Percussion,Drums,Glockenspiel,Keyboards,Human Whistle
Kevin Adamson   Piano
Michael Olsen   Cello
Steve Zsirai   Bass
Martyn Skrzypczyk   Electric Guitar,Keyboards
Jennifer Dell'unto   Vocals
Blaise Alleyne   Violin

Technical Credits

Bob Doidge   Producer
Aubrey Winfield   Executive Producer
Daryn Barry   Producer,Additional Production
Jason "Metal" Donkersgoed   Engineer,Additional Production
Adam King   Programming,Producer,String Arrangements
Robyn Dell’Unto   Composer,Programming,Illustrations
Gigo Elmoselhi   Graphic Design
Gene Ho   Art Direction

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >