Immaculate Deception: A Tribute to the Music of Madonna

Immaculate Deception: A Tribute to the Music of Madonna


Product Details

Release Date:


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chris Cruz   Bass,Vocals
Steve Reynolds   Bass
Sean "Sep" Hall   Guitar,Vocals
Robert Trujillo   Bass
Dominique Davalos   Bass,Vocals
Marty Blasick   Guitar,Vocals
Kevin Caetans   Drums
José Cruz   Guitar,Vocals
Kevin Darish   Guitar,Drums,Vocals
Rob Klonel   Drums
Danny Dean   Guitar
Gavin Jones   Vocals,Standup Bass
Anabel Correa   Vocals
Russ Simms   Drums
Jason Arthur   Bass,Vocals
Joel Clelland   Vocals
Dennis Le Blanc   Guitar,Vocals
Justin Logan   Bass
Santos DeLeon   Drums
Chris Cyga   Drums

Technical Credits

Lenny Kravitz   Composer
Reggie Lucas   Composer
Peter Brown   Composer
Stephen Bray   Composer
Madonna   Composer
Patrick Leonard   Composer
Shep Pettibone   Composer
Robert Rans   Composer
Clive Skinner   Composer
Robert Trujillo   Engineer
Marty Blasick   Producer
Doom Kounty Electric Chair   Producer
Ben Eggehorn   Engineer
Steven Wesley Guiles   Engineer
Wirebox   Producer
Mirwais Ahmadzaï   Composer
Gavin Jones   Producer
Tony Vizcarra   Producer,Engineer
Robert Oriol   Contributor
Lift Off   Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >