In Hollywood

In Hollywood

by Fred Astaire

Product Details

Release Date:
Avid Records Uk


  1. Flying Down to Rio
  2. Music Makes Me
  3. Cheek to Cheek
  4. No Strings
  5. Isn't This a Lovely Day?
  6. Top Hat, White Tie and Tails
  7. The Piccolino
  8. We Saw the Sea
  9. Let's Face the Music and Dance
  10. Let Yourself Go
  11. I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
  12. I'd Rather Lead a Band
  13. Pick Yourself Up
  14. The Way You Look Tonight
  15. A Fine Romance
  16. Bojangles of Harlem
  17. Never Gonna Dance
  18. Beginner's Luck
  19. They Can't Take That Away from Me
  20. They All Laughed
  21. A Foggy Day
  22. Nice Work If You Can Get It
  23. Things Are Looking Up
  24. I Can't Be Bothered Now
  25. Change Partners
  26. I Used to Be Colour Blind

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >