In the House

In the House

by The Shapeshifters

Product Details

Release Date:
In The House Uk

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. Blocked In /Gotta Have House
  2. The Sound Is Yours
  3. Bounce
  4. I Dream of Ducks
  5. Twilight
  6. I. Panik
  7. Wizeman
  8. Stop Playing with My Mind
  9. Spellbound
  10. Reach
  11. One
  12. Muzik Xpress
  13. Strike
  14. Believe en Me
  15. Pacific

Disc 2

  1. Chime
  2. Chime
  3. Pyramid
  4. Bad Habit
  5. Hideaway
  6. What Would We Do
  7. Mixdown/Maestros of House /I Feel for You
  8. The Creeps (You're Giving Me) /I Can't Stop /Plan
  9. Wack Ass/At Night
  10. Let It Go
  11. Make 'Em Shake It
  12. My Joy
  13. Lola's Theme
  14. Wonderful World /You Give Good Love
  15. Three Minutes to Explain
  16. Get Down /What the Fuck [Original Club
  17. Praise to the Jbs/I'll House You
  18. Treadstone
  19. Touch Me

Disc 3

  1. Look What You've Done to Me
  2. Haven't You Heard
  3. Head Over Heels
  4. Killer
  5. Hip Hop Be Bop
  6. Club Lonely
  7. Acid Eiffel
  8. Last Rhythm
  9. Let the Beat Hit 'Em
  10. Here I Come
  11. Sara Smile
  12. Tears

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Shapeshifters   Primary Artist
Kathy Brown   Vocals
Gary Hudgins   Keyboards
Roland Clark   Vocals
Max Reich   Bass,Percussion
Mark Summers   Sampling
Terra Deva   Vocals
Don Carroll   Vocals,Background Vocals
Scott Wozniak   Keyboards
Teddy Douglas   Background Vocals
John "Julius" Knight   Drums
Lisa Millett   Vocals
Irvin Madden   Keyboards
Laurent Poget   Guitar
Stella Attar   Vocals
Kelly Spencer   Vocals
Quentin Harris   Background Vocals
Tara McDonald   Vocals
Simon Marlin   Percussion,Piano,Keyboards
Margaret Grace   Vocals
Mark Alston   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Patrice Rushen   Composer
Frankie Knuckles   Composer,Producer
Sheree Brown   Composer
Todd Terry   Composer,Producer
Curt Smith   Composer
Chaka Khan   Composer
Dave Darlington   Programming
Andy Friedman   Composer
Bruce Gray   Composer
Lee Hamblin   Vocal Producer
Paul Hartnoll   Composer
Phil Hartnoll   Composer
Bill Klatt   Engineer
Simon "The Funky Ginger" Law   Vocal Producer
Arif Mardin   Composer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
Josh Milan   Composer
John Oates   Composer
Roland Orzabal   Composer
James Poyser   Composer
Duran Ramos   Composer
Sean Spencer   Composer
Satoshi Tomiie   Composer,Producer
"Little" Louie Vega   Producer
Laurent Garnier   Composer
Jeff Lane   Producer
Charles Mims   Composer
Randy Muller   Producer
Ashley Beedle   Composer,Producer
DJ Sneak   Producer
Grant Nelson   Composer,Producer
Erick "More" Morillo   Producer
Roland Clark   Composer
Kenny Dope   Producer
Freddie "Ready Freddie" Washington   Composer
Max Reich   Composer,Programming,Producer
Dobre   Producer,Remixing
James Wiltshire   Producer
Rodney Hamlett   Composer
Stephan Mandrax   Composer
Mark Summers   Producer
Sandy Rivera   Composer
Luke Solomon   Producer
Andy Chatterly   Composer
Gavin "DJ Face" Mills   Composer,Producer
Harry "Choo Choo" Romero   Producer,Remixing
Julien Jabre   Engineer
Simon Dunmore   Executive Producer
D.J. Zki   Producer,Remixing
Frederic Poulet   Composer
Vikter Duplaix   Composer
Nathaniel Hall   Composer
Darryl Hall   Composer
Christina Mendoza   Producer,Remixing
John "Julius" Knight   Producer,Instrumentation
Knee Deep   Producer
Kevin Hedge   Composer
Russell Small   Producer
Cedric Gervais   Producer,Remixing
Carvin "Ransum" Haggins   Composer
John Dahlbäck   Composer,Producer
Peter Luts   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Peter Christianson   Producer,Remixing
Littleton Brown   Composer
Giles Goodman   Composer,Producer
Alexander East   Composer,Producer
Sam Holt   Composer,Producer
Mike Monday   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Darren House   Composer,Producer
Carl Ryden   Vocal Producer
Sebastian Döring   Composer
Leela James   Composer
Shapeshifters   Composer
Nic Fanciulli   Composer
Nick Bridges   Producer,Remixing
Quentin Harris   Arranger,Instrumentation
Chris Barratt   Producer,Remixing
Gary Deane Ahrens   Composer
Fedde Le Grand   Composer
Daley Padley   Producer,Remixing
Funkerman   Composer
Daniel Bovie   Composer
Andy Chatterley   Producer
Roy Rox   Composer,Producer
Craig Loftis   Composer
Sven Kirschner   Producer,Vocal Engineer
Simon Marlin   Composer,Programming,Producer
Raf Jansen   Composer
Andy Sherman   Composer
Patrick Hagenaar   Producer
Dorothy Sherman   Composer
Darren Rock   Composer,Producer
Risksoundsystem   Composer
Rudy Sandapa   Composer
Maarten Hoogstraten   Producer
Mark Alston   Programming

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >