In the Mind of Nitin Sawhney

In the Mind of Nitin Sawhney

by Nitin Sawhney

Product Details

Release Date:
District 6


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Nitin Sawhney   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards
Paco de Lucía   Guitar,Lute
Steve Shehan   Percussion,Cymbals,Djembe
Jayanta Bose   Vocals
Tina Grace   Vocals
Reena Bhardwaj   Vocals
Ashwin Srinivasan   Flute
Ramon Algeciras   Guitar

Technical Credits

Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan   Composer
Massive Attack   Producer,Remixing
Michael Brook   Producer
Elizabeth Fraser   Composer
Bernard Herrmann   Composer
Arthur Lilley   Engineer
Ali Shaheed Muhammad   Composer,Producer
Richard Rudolph   Composer
Nitin Sawhney   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Liner Notes,Remixing
Charles Stepney   Composer
Xavi Turull   Composer
Nigel Godrich   Producer
Dean James   Engineer
Neil Davidge   Producer
Robert "3D" del Naja   Composer
Jean-Benoît Dunckel   Composer
Nicolas Godin   Composer
Mushroom   Composer
Grantley Marshall   Composer
Antonio Restucci   Composer
Fink   Producer
Marina Abad   Composer
Tina Grace   Composer
Ed Ashcroft   Executive Producer,Concept
Dean Barratt   Engineer
DAngelo   Producer
Paul Vials   Executive Producer,Concept
Tony D'Amato   Producer
Fin Greenall   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >