Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

In the Mood for Memphis

In the Mood for Memphis


Product Details

Release Date:
Inside Sounds


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Delbert McClinton   Harmonica
Jim McCarthy   Drums,Background Vocals
Louie Shelton   Electric Guitar
Buzz Cason   Background Vocals
Dan Penn   Vocals
Tony Adams   Percussion,Drums,Tambourine
Ava Aldridge   Background Vocals
Lee Baker   Guitar
Tommy Cathey   Bass,Background Vocals
Jim Crosthwait   Percussion,Vocals
James Luther Dickinson   Piano,Rhythm Guitar,Hammond Organ,Vocals
Bobby Emmons   Electric Piano,Wurlitzer
Cory Fite   Bass,Electric Piano
John Gardner   Drums
Tim Goodwin   Bass
Roger Hawkins   Drums,Tambourine
Richard Hite   Bass,Vocals
David Hood   Bass
Jim Horn   Saxophone
Wayne Jackson   Trumpet
Debbie Jamison   Background Vocals
Gary Johns   Vocals
Lenny LeBlanc   Background Vocals
Susan Marshall   Vocals
Doug Moffet   Baritone Saxophone
Calvin Newborn   Guitar
Gary Nicholson   national steel guitar
Spooner Oldham   Hammond Organ
Greg Reding   Guitar,Background Vocals
Charles Rose   Trombone
George Soulé   Background Vocals
Harvey Thompson   Tenor Saxophone
Eddie Harrison   Piano,Vocals
Don McMinn   Guitar
Danny Cochran   Bass
Eddie Dattel   Percussion,Background Vocals
Don Chandler   Organ
Joyce Cobb   Vocals
Dave Smith   Bass
Caroline Aiken   Vocal Harmony
Bob Cheevers   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Billy Gibson   Harmonica,Background Vocals
Ross Rice   Drums
Grayson Wells   Piano
Carl Wolfe   Saxophone,Alto Saxophone
Sandy Carroll   Percussion,Background Vocals
Parker Card   Hammond Organ
Robert Claybourne   Keyboards,Vocals
Dee Fisk   Background Vocals
Mark Gleister   Tenor Saxophone
Howard Lamb   Trombone
Brad Webb   Bass,Guitar
Gary Adams   Trumpet
David Lee Tucker   Tuba
Sonny Williams   Saxophone
Rene Koopman   Piano
Russell Wheeler   Organ,Hammond Organ
Kevin Houston   Tambourine
Kelley Hurt   Background Vocals
Perry Frank   Trombone
Tom Lawrence   Trumpet
Lloyd Rainey   Banjo
Holly Shelton   Vocals
Rene Simon   Background Vocals
Mike Krepper   Saxophone,Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Robert "Nighthawk" Tooms   Piano
Rome McMinn   Bass
John Adams   Drums
Joseph O. Boone   Bass
Hannah Burdine   Percussion,Background Vocals
Adam Levin   Guitar,Background Vocals
Tom Link   Clarinet
Matt Isbell   Guitar,Harmonica,Vocals
Daddy Mack Orr   Vocals
Tony Thomas   Keyboards
Patrick Dodd   Vocals
Jimmy Johnson   Electric Guitar
Steve Potts   Drums

Technical Credits

Chuck Berry   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Marc Cohn   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Lyle Lovett   Composer
W.C. Handy   Composer
Donnie Fritts   Composer
Dan Penn   Composer,Producer
Tony Adams   Producer
Andy Black   Engineer
Rich Caughron   Engineer
George Drakoulias   Producer
Cory Fite   Producer,Engineer,Horn Arrangements
Tim Goodwin   Producer,Engineer
Richard Hite   Composer,Producer
Danny Hogan   Composer
Roland Janes   Engineer
Rusty McFarland   Engineer
Bob "Chicago" Nelson   Creative Input
Gary Nicholson   Composer
Johnny Sandlin   Engineer
Don McMinn   Producer
Eddie Dattel   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Executive Producer
Bob Cheevers   Composer,Producer
Billy Gibson   Producer
Carl Wolfe   Arranger,Producer,Horn Arrangements
Jeffrey Reed   Engineer
Brad Webb   Producer,Engineer
George Norton   Composer
Kevin Houston   Producer,Engineer
Sy Rosenberg   Producer
John Whittemore   Composer
Hal Newman   Composer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews