In the Shadow of a Thousand Suns

In the Shadow of a Thousand Suns

by Abigail Williams

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date:

Related Subjects


Disc 1

  1. I  -  Abigail Williams
  2. The World Beyond  -  Abigail Williams
  3. Acolytes  -  Abigail Williams
  4. A Thousand Suns  -  Abigail Williams
  5. Into the Ashes  -  Abigail Williams
  6. Smoke and Mirrors  -  Abigail Williams
  7. A Semblance of Life  -  Abigail Williams
  8. Empyrean: Into the Cold Wastes  -  Abigail Williams
  9. Floods  -  Abigail Williams
  10. The Departure  -  Abigail Williams

Disc 2

  1. I Am (God)  -  Abigail Williams
  2. In Death Comes the Great Silence  -  Abigail Williams
  3. Waiting For the Rain  -  Abigail Williams
  4. Infernal Divide  -  Abigail Williams
  5. Floods  -  Abigail Williams
  6. Into the Ashes  -  Abigail Williams

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Abigail Williams   Primary Artist
Trym   Drums
Mike Wilson   Guitar
James Murphy   Acoustic Guitar
Mike Heller   Mallets
Ashley Ellyllon   Synthesizer,Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Alana Potocnik   Keyboards,Group Member
Ken Bedene   Drums,Group Member
Ian Jekelis   Guitar,Group Member
Zach Gibson   Drums
Tristan McCann   Bass,Group Member

Technical Credits

Ryan Kelly   Engineer,Vocal Engineer
Toshihiro Egawa   Cover Art
James Murphy   Producer,Engineer
Ashley Ellyllon   Composer,Orchestration
Alana Potocnik   Composer
Thorbjorn Akkerhuagen   Drum Engineering

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >