IN YOUR DREAMS (for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn and Stieg Larsson)

IN YOUR DREAMS (for fans of James Patterson, Gillian Flynn and Stieg Larsson)

3.0 2
by Aaron Patterson
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Bestseller in Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait…  See more details below

Overview

NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY Bestseller
Top #10 Amazon Bestseller
#1 Bestseller in Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Mystery/Thriller
#1 Bestseller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
#1 Barnes & Noble Bestseller
Top #10 Bestseller on iTunes, and Kobo

"I would recommend this book to anyone who likes James Patterson or books like his. I can't wait for the next book to come out."
�Sandra Labella, Amazon reviewer

�I think this is the final in the series. Without giving anything away, the end at first was a complete letdown. Then as I thought through it, it almost made no sense to end it any other way. Risky, but pulled off really well. I think if Tom Clancy crossed genres it would look something like this. Well done.�
�Roy Bartle

* * * Get ready for book three in the Mark Appleton Hard-Boiled Thriller series, from Bestselling thriller writer Aaron Patterson.* * *

* * *

*Warning
The WJA series is a cross genre series and may bend or break many rules. If you are set in the traditional ways of storytelling this may not be the series for you. Please use caution and only read if you are of an open mind, and crave something off the map and mind-bending.

* * *

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION:
Mark Appleton must figure out what time he is in as he fights to bring down the worst enemy he has ever faced. Himself.

Kirk Weston is back and falling for Isis, the dark deadly killer he cannot stop thinking about. It is a race against time as he tries to save her life, as an enhanced virus is sweeping through the country.

This is the final chapter in the WJA series, and will push you and your ideas of reality, to the limit.

* * * Book 1 in the WJA series is, SWEET DREAMS, Book 2, DREAM ON, and Book 3, IN YOUR DREAMS are also available! * * *

REVIEWS:
I loved this book. It kept me turning one page after the other at a fast pace. James Patterson is one of my favorite authors. I have read many on his books. Hoping to read all of them in my lifetime. �Amazon Reviewer

Struggling to survive what seems to be an attack on humankind, Mark Appleton uses all of his five senses (possibly his sixth) to fight the evil forces trying to stop him, to kill him. With a beginning that blasts you into the story, the level amps up to critical velocity and then leaves you with an ending that will make your skin burst into goose bumps. IN YOUR DREAMS by Aaron Patterson is an A+ thriller. �Bestselling author of SPIDER BRAINS, Susan Wingate

* * *

IN YOUR DREAMS is an intense hard-boiled thriller of approximately 75,000 words / 350 pages. This book also contains the following bonus material: Excerpt from AIREL, by Aaron Patterson.

* * *

Known for Hard-Boiled Thrillers like SWEET DREAMS (Book 1 in the WJA Series) and holding the #1 spot in Hard-Boiled Thrillers for over a year and a half, Aaron finished up the series with DREAM ON (Book 2 in the WJA Series) and IN YOUR DREAM (Book 3 in the WJA Series). Aaron is an educator for Indie publishing, is the Co-Founder of StoneHouse University, and speaks all over the country on subjects like eBooks, Amazon and the Future of publishing.

Visit Aaron's blog at TheWorstBookEver.blogspot.com
Follow Aaron on twitter at www.twitter.com/Mstersmith
Join Aaron on facebook too!

Product Details

ISBN-13:
2940013010765
Publisher:
StoneHouse Ink
Publication date:
06/07/2012
Series:
A Mark Appleton Thriller , #3
Sold by:
Barnes & Noble
Format:
NOOK Book
Pages:
300
Sales rank:
64,567
File size:
604 KB

Meet the Author

Aaron Patterson is a NEW YORK TIMES and USA TODAY bestselling author of over a dozen novels. He writes hard-boiled thrillers and young adult fantasy. He was home-schooled and grew up in the west. Aaron loved to read as a small child and would often be found behind a book, reading one to three a day on average. This love drove him to want to write, but he never thought he had the talent. He wrote Sweet Dreams, the first book in the WJA series, in 2008. Airel is his first teen series, and plans for more to come are already in the works. He lives in Boise, Idaho with his family, Soleil, Kale and Klayton.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

In your Dreams 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 2 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great ending to the series. This is the 3rd book and ends the only way it could end. Now time for bed so I can dream!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was a letdown from beginning to end. I really tried to enjoy it because I paid for it but it took four different tries before I finished it. I very seldom write reviews but felt a desperate need to post one for this book, just to give future prospects a heads up. Bad character development, and confusing plot line which sometimes made no sense at all. If you want a good spooky read with interesting twists and turns then try any of Gillian Flynn's books. They have all been "just can't put down" books