Indecision Records Split Series

Indecision Records Split Series


Product Details

Release Date:
Indecision Records

Related Subjects


  1. The World Wanted You Dead
  2. Illegal Wiretap
  3. FBI Warning
  4. Can't Take It Away
  5. Grey Skies Ahead
  6. Nameless
  7. Dead Meat
  8. Nailbomb
  9. The Shortest Dream I Ever Had
  10. You Wrote This Song for Me
  11. Broke Wide Open
  12. Eye for an Eye
  13. This Blade Keeps Cutting
  14. Next in Line
  15. Hippie Holocaust
  16. From the Minds of Sick People
  17. Emo Holocaust
  18. Never Go Home Again
  19. Basic, Simple, True
  20. Another Day Closer to Death
  21. Our Time Is at Hand
  22. Let Us Be Damned
  23. Stars Lead the Way
  24. S.U.V.F.U.
  25. We'll KLL You All
  26. You Don't Know Shit
  27. More Desperate, More Violent
  28. Fin del Mundo
  29. Race for 97
  30. America
  31. To the Streets
  32. Liquored Up and Laid
  33. The Leaver's Take on Genesis
  34. The Kid
  35. #2

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Mike Michaels   Background Vocals
Brian Murphy   Background Vocals
Tim Shaw   Vocals
Adamantium   Track Performer
Kill Your Idols   Track Performer
Buried Alive   Track Performer
Reach the Sky   Track Performer
Kurt Ballou   Background Vocals
Joe Orlando   Bass
Matt Roberts   Guitar
Scott Sprigg   Guitar
Scott Vogel   Vocals
Nineironspitfire   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Doug White   Producer,Engineer
Gary Bennett   Cover Art
Jim Monroe   Engineer
Arik Victor   Producer,Engineer
Paul Miner   Engineer
Brian McTernan   Producer,Engineer
David Knudson   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >