Inspector Morse, Vol. 3 [Music from the Television Series]

Inspector Morse, Vol. 3 [Music from the Television Series]

by Barrington Pheloung

Product Details

Release Date:
Blue Plate Caroline

Related Subjects


  1. Who Killed Harry Field: Eirl Theme  - Tamsin Dives
  2. Deadly Slumber: Oxford  - Tamsin Dives
  3. Duet. Bei Männern - Welche Liebe Fühlen  - Tamsin Dives
  4. Deadly Slumber: Cryptic Contemplation  - Tamsin Dives
  5. Andante  - Tamsin Dives
  6. Twilight of the Gods: Reflections  - Tamsin Dives
  7. Träume ("Sag, welch wunderbare Träume"), song for voice & piano (or orc  - Tamsin Dives
  8. Deadly Slumber: Generic Morse Music  - Tamsin Dives
  9. Deadly Slumber: Dark Suspicion  - Tamsin Dives
  10. Adagio  - Tamsin Dives
  11. Twilight of the Gods: Apprehension - Confession - Resolution  - Tamsin Dives
  12. Promised Land: Promised Land  - Tamsin Dives
  13. Hab'mir's Gelobt  - Tamsin Dives
  14. Deadly Slumber: Painful Admissions  - Tamsin Dives
  15. Adieu, Notre Petite Table  - Tamsin Dives
  16. Twilight of the Gods: Quiet Awakening  - Tamsin Dives
  17. Brünnhilde's Immolation  - Tamsin Dives
  18. Inspector Morse Theme (remix)  - Tamsin Dives

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Barrington Pheloung   Primary Artist,Guitar,Mandolin,Conductor,Track Performer
Christopher Dean   Trombone
David Lee Daniels   Cello
Levine Andrade   Strings,Viola
Guy Barker   Trumpet
Pete Beachill   Trombone
Sebastian Bell   Flute,Alto Flute,Piccolo
Mark Berrow   Violin
Mike Brittain   Bass
Belinda Bunt   Violin
Caroline Dale   Strings,Cello
Julia Girdwood   Oboe,Cor anglais
Skaila Kanga   Harp
Ben Kennard   Cello
Greg Knowles   Percussion
Michael Laird   Trumpet
Chris Laurence   Bass
Sara Loewenthal   Bass
Pauline Lowbury   Violin
Rita Manning   Violin
Ann Morfee   Violin
Anthony Pleeth   Strings,Cello
Paul Pritchard   Horn
Maciej Rakowski   Violin
Johnathan Rees   Strings,Violin,Leader
Frank Ricotti   Percussion
Steve Saunders   Trombone
Colin Sheen   Trombone
Stephen Tees   Viola
David Theodore   Oboe,Cor anglais
Cathy Thompson   Violin
Peter Willison   Cello
Richard Halton   Bass (Vocal),Baritone (Vocal)
Susan McCulloch   Soprano (Vocal),Track Performer
Mary Scully   Bass
Julian Tear   Violin
Rosemary Furness   Strings,Violin
Lionel Handy   Cello
Boguslaw Kostecki   Violin
Eddie Roberts   Violin
Clare Thompson   Violin
Ian King   Violin
Dave Heath   Flute,Alto Flute,Piccolo
Melinda Maxwell   Oboe,Cor anglais
David Ogden   Violin
Andrew Parker   Viola
Jeremy Williams   Violin
David Daniels [cello]   Cello
Cathy Giles   Cello
Katie Clemmow   Oboe,Cor anglais
Rod Dunk   Bass
Andy Fawbert   Trombone
Rachel Gough   Bassoon
Ian Humphries   Violin
Yuko Inoue   Viola
David Juritz   Violin
Sophie Langdon   Violin
Juan Lluna   Clarinet,Bass Clarinet
Gavin McNaughton   Bassoon
Duncan McTier   Bass
Gill Tingay   Harp
Janis Kelly   Soprano (Vocal),Track Performer
Richard Watkins   Horn
Nicholas Ward   Violin
Stephen Williams   Bass
Allan Handy   Trumpet
Bill Houghton   Trumpet
Rebecca Hirsch   Violin
Dai Emanuel   Viola
Jacquie McCreadie   Violin
Nick Roberts   Cello
Steve "Syco Steve" Williams   Bass
Megan Kelly   Soprano (Vocal)
Eleanor Alberga   Piano,Track Performer
Dave Lee   Horn
Andrew Brown   Strings,Viola
Chris Dean   Trombone
Marios Argiros   Oboe,Cor anglais
Richard Blake   Flute,Alto Flute,Piccolo
Chris Brittain   Bass
Fiona Cross   Clarinet,Bass Clarinet
Tamsin Dives   Soprano (Vocal),Mezzo-Soprano (Vocal)
Colin Downes   Guitar
Caroline Dreamley   Cello
Gerry Drought   Violin
Julian Farrell   Clarinet,Bass Clarinet
Iain MacKinnoe   Violin
Gareth Newman   Bassoon
Timothy Grant   Viola
Julie Andrews   Bassoon
David Campbell   Clarinet,Bass Clarinet
Caroline Dearnley   Cello
Michael Thompson   Horn
Graeme Scott   Viola

Technical Credits

Dave Hunt   Engineer
Barrington Pheloung   Composer,Liner Notes
Graham Walker   Producer
David Hunt   Engineer

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >