Inspirational Song Book

Inspirational Song Book


Product Details

Release Date:
Bmg Special Product


Disc 1

  1. Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  2. Count Your Blessings (Instead of Sheep)
  3. Scarlet Ribbons (For Her Hair)
  4. Guardian Angels
  5. The Impossible Dream (The Quest)
  6. Up Above My Head (I Hear Music in the Air)
  7. The Lord's Prayer
  8. His Eye Is on the Sparrow
  9. The Good Book
  10. When You Come to the End of the Day

Disc 2

  1. How Great Thou Art
  2. Will the Circle Be Unbroken
  3. The Wayfaring Stranger
  4. Old Time Religion
  5. I Shall Not Be Moved
  6. Down by the Riverside
  7. I'll Meet You by the River
  8. Standing on Promises
  9. Seek the Lord, O My Soul
  10. Swing Down Chariot

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >