Instruments from the Rodger Mirrey Collection

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $25.05   
  • New (2) from $25.05   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing 1 – 1 of 2
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2015

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

"PLEASE READ: BRAND NEW! All items dispatched from the UK by Independent Seller. Please allow up to 21 WORKING days for International delivery and please contact me if you have ... ANY issues at all and I will try to reply ASAP but don't forget, there is a time difference!! Thanks" Read more Show Less

Ships from: BRISTOL, United Kingdom

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing 1 – 1 of 2
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 3/8/2011
  • Label: Delphian
  • UPC: 801918340574
  • Catalog Number: 34057


Disc 1
  1. 1 Song without Words for piano No. 18 in A flat major ("Duetto"), Op. 38/6 - Felix Mendelssohn & John Kitchen (3:29)
  2. 2 Song without Words for piano No. 14 in C minor, Op. 38/2 - Felix Mendelssohn & John Kitchen (2:47)
  3. 3 Song without Words for piano No. 9 in E major, Op. 30/3 - Felix Mendelssohn & John Kitchen (2:25)
  4. 4 Toccata for keyboard in F major (Primo e secondo libro di Toccate No. 10; Toccate per Cembalo "Quinta") - Alessandro Scarlatti & John Kitchen (5:20)
  5. 5 Il primo libro d'intavolatura di toccate di cimbalo et organo, No.9, Toccata nona - Girolamo Frescobaldi & John Kitchen (5:02)
  6. 6 Pavan & Galliard ("Bray"), for keyboard in F major No. 1, MB 59 - William Byrd & John Kitchen (5:10)
  7. 7 Suite (Allemanda, Corrente, Giga, Gavotta): Corrente - Bernardo Pasquini & John Kitchen (1:07)
  8. 8 Suite (Allemanda, Corrente, Giga, Gavotta): Alemanda - Bernardo Pasquini & John Kitchen (1:59)
  9. 9 Suite for keyboard in F minor (fragment), BWV 823 (BC L167) - Johann Sebastian Bach & John Kitchen (6:43)
  10. 10 Lamentation-faite sur la mort très douloureuse de sa Majesté Impériale, Ferdinand III, for keyboard in F major, FbWV 633: Lamento sopra la dolora perdita della Real Msta. D - Johann Jacob Froberger & John Kitchen (5:10)
  11. 11 Suite for harpsichord No. 5 in C major (from "A Choice Collection of Lessons"), Z. 666 - Henry Purcell & John Kitchen (5:31)
  12. 12 Fantasia (Capriccio) for piano in C major, H. 17/4 - Franz Joseph Haydn & John Kitchen (5:54)
  13. 13 Adagio for piano in G major (orig. 2nd mvt. of Keyboard Trio, H. 15/22) - Franz Joseph Haydn & John Kitchen (5:51)
  14. 14 Fusi pavana piana (Intabolatura di varie sorte de balli, 1551) - Anonymous & John Kitchen (0:45)
  15. 15 Almande prynce, for keyboard - Anonymous, Suzanne van Soldt Manuscript & John Kitchen (1:33)
  16. 16 Passacaille for harpsichord in C major (Pièces de clavecin, No. 27) - Louis Couperin & John Kitchen (5:24)
  17. 17 Sarabande for harpsichord in C major (Pièces de clavecin, No. 20) - Louis Couperin & John Kitchen (1:22)
  18. 18 Courante for harpsichord in C major (Pièces de clavecin, No. 16) - Louis Couperin & John Kitchen (1:32)
  19. 19 Allemande for harpsichord in C major (Pièces de clavecin, No. 15) - Louis Couperin & John Kitchen (2:23)
  20. 20 Prélude for harpsichord in C major (Pièces de clavecin, No. 9) - Louis Couperin & John Kitchen (2:57)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
John Kitchen Primary Artist
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously