Integrity's I Worship: A Total Worship.

Integrity's I Worship: A Total Worship.


Product Details

Release Date:


Disc 1

  1. Rise up and Praise Him  - Paul Baloche
  2. Only a God Like You  - Tommy Walker
  3. Here I Am to Worship  - Jonathon Noel
  4. Come Thou Fount  - Bob Fitts
  5. You Are My King  - Candi Pearson
  6. God Will Make a Way  - Don Moen
  7. Jesus You Are  - Rita Baloche
  8. I Will Not Forget You  - Rita Baloche
  9. I Love You Lord  - Catlin Evanson
  10. Medley  - Angel Cruz
  11. The Potter's Hand  - Darlene Zschech
  12. I Will Celebrate  -  Marantha! Worship
  13. Save Us  - Dave Lubben
  14. In That Day  - Paul Baloche
  15. Freedom  - Darrell Evans
  16. Lord Most High  - Ross Parsley
  17. The Power of Your Love  - Chelsea Somma
  18. Jesus, You're Beautiful  - Sara Groves

Disc 2

  1. Shout to the North  -  Delirious?
  2. Arise King of Kings  - Eoghan Heaslip
  3. Meet With Me  - Paul Baloche
  4. Better Than Life  -  Lakewood Church
  5. I Give You My Heart  - Steve McPherson
  6. The Love of God  -  MercyMe
  7. I Worship You Almighty God  - Lisa Glasgow
  8. I'm Amazed  - Marshall Hall
  9. You Are Good  - Israel Houghton
  10. I Will  -  SONICFLOOd
  11. Rock of Ages  -  Marantha! Worship Team
  12. Jesus Lover of My Soul  - Darlene Zschech
  13. There Is None Like You  - Lenny LeBlanc
  14. How Great Is Your Love  -  MercyMe
  15. Lord Have Mercy  - Eoghan Heaslip
  16. She Must and Shall Go Free  - Derek Webb
  17. Come Just as You Are  - Chelsea Somma
  18. Ancient Words  - Robin Mark

Disc 3

  1. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name  - Stephen Newby
  2. Be Unto Your Name  - Robin Mark
  3. You Shine  - Brian Doerksen

Read More

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Darlene Zschech   Worship Leader
Steve McPherson   Soloist

Technical Credits

William Bell   Composer
Bryan Ferry   Composer
Chris Thomas   Composer
Michael Coleman   Liner Notes
Don Moen   Composer,Executive Producer
John Fahey   Composer
Paul Baloche   Composer
Rita Baloche   Composer
Sondra Corbett   Composer
Lynn DeShazo   Composer
Linda Duvall   Composer
Lenny LeBlanc   Composer
Horace Shipp   Composer
Martin Smith   Composer
Tommy Walker   Composer
Brett Williams   Composer
Darlene Zschech   Composer
Derek Webb   Composer
Gary Sadler   Composer
Nate Sabin   Composer
Geoff Bullock   Composer
Chris Thomason   Executive Producer
Pete Kipley   Arranger,Composer
Ben Pasley   Composer
Robin Pasley   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Sandra McCracken   Composer
Darrell Evans   Composer
Rick Heil   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Nathan Cochran   Arranger
Mike Scheuchzer   Arranger
Bart Millard   Arranger,Composer
Robby Shaffer   Arranger
Steve Merkel   Composer
Lamont Hiebert   Composer
Don Harris   Composer
Steve McPherson   Composer
Israel Houghton   Composer
Tim Hughes   Composer
Joseph Sabolick   Composer
Eoghan Heaslip   Composer
John Ezzy   Composer
Daniel Grul   Composer
Laurie Klein   Composer
Dave Lubben   Composer
Jim Bryson   Arranger

Read More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >