Into the Mystic

Into the Mystic

by Lavelle White

Product Details

Release Date:
Texas Music Group


Album Credits

Performance Credits

Lavelle White   Primary Artist,Vocals
Mike Cross   Background Vocals
Guy Forsyth   Harmonica,Electric Guitar,Slide Guitar
Roscoe Beck   Bass,Upright Bass
James Fenner   Percussion
Mark "Kaz" Kazanoff   Tenor Saxophone
Malford Milligan   Background Vocals
Derek O'Brien   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Riley Osbourne   Organ,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Electric Piano
Neil Pederson   Electric Piano
George Rains   Drums
David Robinson   Drums
Casper Rawls   Acoustic Guitar
Larry Fulcher   Bass
Brannen Temple   Drums
Jud Newcomb   Acoustic Guitar
Steve Chadie   Background Vocals
Malcolm "Papa Mali" Welbourne   Guitar
Yashika Vaughan   Background Vocals
Carmelo Louis Torres   Percussion
Gary Sletcha   Trumpet
Rayvon Foster   Background Vocals
Barry "Frosty" Smith   Percussion,Drums

Technical Credits

Merle Haggard   Composer
Willie Mitchell   Composer
Edwin Hawkins   Composer
Mack Gordon   Composer
Larry Greenhill   Engineer
Mabon "Teenie" Hodges   Composer
Van Morrison   Composer
Derek O'Brien   Composer,Producer
Bonnie Owens   Composer
Stuart Sullivan   Engineer
Jared Tuten   Engineer
Harry Warren   Composer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Lavelle White   Composer
Dick Reeves   Art Direction
Earl Randle   Composer
Wayne Carson Thompson   Composer
Malcolm "Papa Mali" Welbourne   Producer
Randolph Clendenen   Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews