Introducing Classical Express

Available through our Marketplace sellers.
Other sellers (CD)
  • All (2) from $1.99   
  • Used (2) from $1.99   
Sort by
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Note: Marketplace items are not eligible for any coupons and promotions
Seller since 2009

Feedback rating:



New — never opened or used in original packaging.

Like New — packaging may have been opened. A "Like New" item is suitable to give as a gift.

Very Good — may have minor signs of wear on packaging but item works perfectly and has no damage.

Good — item is in good condition but packaging may have signs of shelf wear/aging or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Acceptable — item is in working order but may show signs of wear such as scratches or torn packaging. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Used — An item that has been opened and may show signs of wear. All specific defects should be noted in the Comments section associated with each item.

Refurbished — A used item that has been renewed or updated and verified to be in proper working condition. Not necessarily completed by the original manufacturer.

13/03/2001 Audio CD Used-Good Fast delivery with shipping on the same day from our warehouse in the UK. A fantastic item in good or better condition. Other items in our Alibris ... Store include books, CD's, DVD's and games. Read more Show Less

Ships from: Valley Cottage, NY

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
Seller since 2014

Feedback rating:


Condition: Like New
03/13/2001 CD Import Fine Books, CDs, DVDs, Videogames, LPs & more! Fast shipping! All items guaranteed!

Ships from: MARLTON, NJ

Usually ships in 1-2 business days

  • Canadian
  • International
  • Standard, 48 States
  • Standard (AK, HI)
  • Express, 48 States
  • Express (AK, HI)
Page 1 of 1
Showing All
Sort by

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 3/13/2001
  • Label: Hmf Classical Exp.
  • UPC: 713746731526
  • Catalog Number: 3957315


Disc 1
  1. 1 Trio sonata No.3 (arr. from Concerto Grosso, Op. 6/1,2), for two recorders & continuo - Arcangelo Corelli & Nicholas McGegan (4:22)
  2. 2 Horn Concerto No. 4 in E flat major, K. 495: Rondo - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Lowell Greer (3:53)
  3. 3 Piano Trio in B flat major, D. 898 (Op. 99): Scherzo - Franz Schubert & Mozartean Players (6:46)
  4. 4 Bist du bei mir, for voice & continuo - David Bowles & Gottfried Heinrich Stölzel (2:54)
  5. 5 Toccata Arpeggiata for chitarrone (from Book 1 of D'Intavolatura di Chitarrone) - Johannes Hieronymus Kapsberger & Paul O'Dette (2:57)
  6. 6 Quintet for guitar & strings in G major, G. 450 (arrangement of Quintet for Flute and strings, G. 531 & String quartet, G. 240): Allegro convivicit - Richard Savino & Luigi Boccherini (5:54)
  7. 7 Is Any Afflicted, for chorus - William Billings & Paul Hillier (1:50)
  8. 8 Chamber Concerto ("La pastorella"), for recorder or violin, oboe or violin, violin, bassoon & continuo in D major, RV 95: Allegro - Antonio Vivaldi & Sebastian Comberti (4:10)
  9. 9 Concerto No. 9: Le Charme - Gervais-François Couperin & Nancy Argenta (1:40)
  10. 10 Never Love Unlesse You Can for voice, lute & bass viol - Thomas Campion & Drew Minter (1:07)
  11. 11 Suite in A major, Book 1, Nos. 1-11: Andamento con divisioni - Arcadian Academy & Nicola Matteis (2:19)
  12. 12 Trotto, dance for instrumental ensemble - Anonymous & Newberry Consort (1:32)
  13. 13 Ce fut en mai - Paul Hillier & Moniot d'Arras (4:15)
  14. 14 Il Scolaro: Aria del gran Duca - Gasparo Zanetti & Andrew Lawrence-King (2:09)
  15. 15 Giulio Cesare in Egitto, opera, HWV 17: Va Tacito - Nicholas McGegan & George Frideric Handel (6:16)
  16. 16 Clarinet Quintet in A major ("Stadler") K. 581: Allegretto - Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart & Eric Hoeprich (8:47)
  17. 17 Sonata concertata, for guitar & violin in A major, Op. 61, MS 2: Rondeau - Niccolò Paganini & Monica Huggett (2:47)
  18. 18 Sonata for flute & continuo in E major, BWV 1035: Allegro - Johann Sebastian Bach & Davitt Moroney (3:17)
  19. 19 Romeo and Juliet, 10 pieces for piano, Op. 75: 2, The Street Awakens - Frederic Chiu & Sergey Prokofiev (1:40)
  20. 20 Symphony No. 1 in D major ("Titan"): Kräftig bewegt - Gustav Mahler & Florida Philharmonic Orchestra (8:14)
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
( 0 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously