Introducing Roberta Sherwood

Introducing Roberta Sherwood

by Roberta Sherwood

Product Details

Release Date:
Sepia Recordings


  1. I Got Lost in His Arms
  2. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  3. I Miss You Most of All
  4. Gee But I Hate to Go Home Alone
  5. In a Strange Pair of Arms
  6. Cry Me a River
  7. Lazy River
  8. All Alone/Always
  9. Take Your Shoes off, Baby (And Start Runnin' Through My Mind)
  10. The Glory of Love
  11. I Used to Love You (But It's All Over Now)
  12. This Train
  13. You Don't Have to Be a Baby to Cry
  14. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  15. Tears Don't Care Who Cries Them
  16. Under a Blanket of Blue
  17. I Remember You
  18. Marianina
  19. A Woman Ages Quicker Than a Man
  20. I Cried for You
  21. I Know Now
  22. Autumn Leaves
  23. I'm Sorry I Made You Cry
  24. After You've Gone
  25. My Heart Is a Chapel
  26. Should I Try Again
  27. Mary Lou

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Roberta Sherwood   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Irving Berlin   Composer
Hoagy Carmichael   Composer
Ray Noble   Composer
Jimmy Kennedy   Composer
Mary Arnold   Composer
Sidney Arodin   Composer
Gene Austin   Composer
Lew Brown   Composer
Joe Goodwin   Composer
Arthur Hamilton   Composer
J. Neiburg   Composer
Jack Pleis   Orchestra Director
Sister Rosetta Tharpe   Composer
Bob Merrill   Composer
Alan Eichler   Liner Notes,Concept,Photo Courtesy
Terry Shand   Composer
James F. Hanley   Composer
James V. Monaco   Composer
Nat Simon   Composer
Mack David   Composer
Dan Shapiro   Composer
Jeannine Clesi   Composer
Albert Von Tilzer   Composer
Hal Borne   Composer
Ossie Dales   Photo Courtesy
Craig Hewitt   Graphic Design

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network


Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >