...Is a Real Boy [Bonus CD] [Explicit Lyrics]

( 3 )
BN.com price

Pick Up In Store

Reserve and pick up in 60 minutes at your local store

Other sellers (CD)
  • All (10) from $1.99   
  • New (5) from $6.13   
  • Used (5) from $1.99   

More About This Product

Product Details

  • Release Date: 2/28/2006
  • Label: J-Records
  • UPC: 828767180526
  • Catalog Number: 71805
  • Sales rank: 27,485


Disc 1
  1. 1 Belt (4:59)
  2. 2 Woe (3:56)
  3. 3 The Writhing South (4:48)
  4. 4 Alive with the Glory of Love (4:14)
  5. 5 Yellow Cat (Slash) Red Cat (5:19)
  6. 6 The Futile (2:45)
  7. 7 Spidersong (3:57)
  8. 8 An Orgy of Critics (3:55)
  9. 9 Every Man Has a Molly (3:05)
  10. 10 Slowly, Through a Vector (4:42)
  11. 11 Chia-Like, I Shall Grow (4:56)
  12. 12 I Want to Know Your Plans (5:14)
  13. 13 Admit It!!! (6:13)
Disc 2
  1. 1 Wow, I Can Get Sexual Too (2:59)
  2. 2 Little Girls (3:54)
  3. 3 Most Beautiful Plague (4:53)
  4. 4 It's a Metaphor Fool (2:52)
  5. 5 Total Revenge (3:27)
  6. 6 Metal Now (2:44)
  7. 7 I Will Never Write an Obligatory Song About Being on the Road and Missi (3:49)
Read More Show Less

Album Credits

Performance Credits
Say Anything Primary Artist
Casper Adams Guitar
Kevin Seaton Bass Guitar
Coby Linder Drums
Technical Credits
Tim O'Heir Audio Production
Stephen Trask Arranger
Max Bemis Composer
Read More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Average Rating 4.5
( 3 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star


4 Star


3 Star


2 Star


1 Star


Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation


  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 3 Customer Reviews
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Never Before

    This is absolutely amazing. All the emotion and hard work put into the songs really hits you hard. I don't really know what else to say...I find the album hard to describe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 1, 2010

    Sheer Passion

    I wasn't expecting anything that special when I picked up this CD. I generally make it a rule to stay away from concept albums, but this was completely different. You can totally feel the passion and raw emotion that went into all the songs on both discs. Some of the songs are serious, some are pure fun, but altogether it's just an amazing musical experience. With this album, Say Anything has definitely won a lifelong fan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 3 Customer Reviews